HockeyNewsSports

Stanley Cup Finals Schedule 2022

See the Full Stanley Cup Finals Date, Time, TV Channels for 2022

The NHL campaign has come right to the business end with the players being in action in the Stanley Cup finals. The Conference Finals featuring a total of 4 teams from the 2 different conferences started on May 31st. The round will run till Tuesday, June 14th. However, the playoffs originally began on May 2, 2022, just a day after the end of the regular season. And now with the progression of the Conference Finals, the Stanley Cup Finals are on the way and will begin right after the end of the ongoing Conference Finals. Here we’ve brought in the Stanley Cup Finals’ schedule for 2022. Argentina vs Brazil Next Match Date and Time.

Stanley Cup Finals Schedule 2022

Find out the full Stanley Cup Finals Date, Time, and TV Channels below.

Stanley Cup Conference Finals Schedule:

Date Fixture Time Broadcasting TV Channels
Monday, June 6th Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers 8 pm ET, 2 am CET (+1d), pm 1 am BST (UK, +1d) TNT (USA), CBC, SN, TVAS (CA), Premier Sports 1 (UK)
Tuesday, June 7th New York Rangers at Tampa Bay Lightning 8 pm ET, 2 am CET (+1d), pm 1 am BST (UK, +1d) ESPN (USA), CBC, SN, TVAS (CA), Premier Sports 1 (UK)
Wednesday, June 8th Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche (If Necessary) 8 pm ET, 2 am CET (+1d), pm 1 am BST (UK, +1d) TNT (USA), CBC, SN, TVAS (CA), Premier Sports 1 (UK)
Thursday, June 9th Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Rangers 8 pm ET, 2 am CET (+1d), pm 1 am BST (UK, +1d) ESPN (USA), CBC, SN, TVAS (CA), Premier Sports 1 (UK)
Friday, June 10th Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers (If Necessary) 8 pm ET, 2 am CET (+1d), pm 1 am BST (UK, +1d) TNT (USA), CBC, SN, TVAS (CA), Premier Sports 1 (UK)
Saturday, June 11th New York Rangers at Tampa Bay Lightning 8 pm ET, 2 am CET (+1d), pm 1 am BST (UK, +1d) ESPN (USA), CBC, SN, TVAS (CA), Premier Sports 1 (UK)
Sunday, June 12th Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche (If Necessary) 8 pm ET, 2 am CET (+1d), pm 1 am BST (UK, +1d) TNT (USA), CBC, SN, TVAS (CA), Premier Sports 1 (UK)
Tuesday, June 14th Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Rangers 8 pm ET, 2 am CET (+1d), pm 1 am BST (UK, +1d) ESPN (USA), CBC, SN, TVAS (CA), Premier Sports 1 (UK)
  • We will Update the next round fixtures (Stanley Cup Finals Schedule) right here.
Stanley Cup Finals Schedule
Where to Watch Stanley Cup Finals

What is the NHL Playoff Finals Scenario?

The progressing “Stanley Cup Playoffs Finals” is currently at the Conference Finals stage. It’s scheduled to take place till the 14th of June. With the Avalanche bossing 3-0 to the Oilers, the Colorado-based side requires one more victory to close the deal. Another Avalanche win will secure them a place in the Stanley Cup Finals 2022. On the other hand, the Rangers are currently leading the tie against the defending champions TB Lightning, the tie is spreading the intensity of the heat. It’s expected to go till the final fixture and the spectators might be lucky enough to watch all 7 fixtures. The winners will reach the finals and will probably face the Avalanche for the title.

When to Catch the Stanley Cup Finals Schedule?

The Conference Finals matches generally start at 8 pm Eastern Time. In the other regions of the US, the starting times are 7 pm Central Time, 6 pm Mountain Time, and 5 pm Pacific Time. While the viewers in the UK can watch the actions live an hour after the clock hits midnight at 1 am BST (+1 day). The start time for the Central European nations will be 2 am BST (+1 day). In the sub-continent, the NHL finals are off and running at 6 am Bangladeshi time or 5:30 am Indian time on the next morning.

Where to Watch the NHL Finals 2022?

ESPN and TNT will be the US broadcasting homes for the Stanley Cup Finals Schedule 2022. The contest between New York Rangers and Tampa Bay Lightning will be available live on ESPN, while viewers can watch the Colorado Avalanche vs Edmonton Oilers on TNT. Moreover, CBC, SN, as well as TVAS will show all those matches live in Canada. On the other hand, the UK-based watchers can enjoy the NHL playoffs live on Premier Sports 1.

Related Articles

Stanley Cup Finals Online Streaming:

If you are planning to enjoy the Stanley Cup Playoff Finals through online streaming then follow these suggestions.

If you have cable TV subscriptions at home in the US, then catch the actions live through the broadcaster’s online streaming platforms Watch ESPN or Watch TNT. Yes, these services are free for cable TV subscribers. While, the cord-cutters can get access via Sling TV, YouTube TV, DirecTV Stream, as well as Hulu+ Live TV. Meanwhile, Premier Player HD will let you stream the matches live in the UK. The Canucks can stream the Stanley Cup Playoff finals through SN Now Premium.

Back to top button