FootballSports

Argentina vs Brazil Next Match Date and Time

Two South American heavyweights Argentina and Brazil will take on each other in the postponed FIFA WC Qualification fixture in September 2022. The 2 arch-rivals will be in Australia to participate in this high-voltage fixture. The match will feature the likes of Messi, Neymar, Di Maria, Alisson, and more soccer sensations. Here we will reveal to you Argentina vs Brazil Next Match Date and Time. You will also know about the Venue, TV Channels, Streaming Platforms, and More. Argentina Squad for June 2022.

Argentina vs Brazil Next Match Date and Time

See the Argentina-Brazil next game’s date, time, venue, channels, and live streaming below.

Match Details:

Fixture Argentina vs Brazil (Super Clasico)
Match Type FIFA World Cup Qualification (Postponed/Rescheduled Game)
Date Thursday, September 22nd, 2022
Kick-Off Time 4 pm BRT, 2 pm ET, 9 pm CET, 8 pm GMT, 1 am BST (+1d)
Venue Neo Quimica Arena, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Argentina vs Brazil Next Match
Argentina vs Brazil Match Time

Brazil vs Argentina Next Match Date:

The fixture is set to take place on Thursday, September 22nd, 2022. It will be the postponed/rescheduled FIFA World Cup Qualification Game Week-6 fixture. The rivalry between Argentina and Brazil is known as the most prestigious battle in international football. Hence, it will be an intense game for the players, coaches, staff, as well their worldwide fanbases.

Argentina vs Brazil Next Match Time:

Brazil vs Argentina match time will be 4 pm BRT. So, the match will start in the afternoon according to the local time. Viewers in India will watch Argentina vs Brazil live at 12:30 am IST on the 23rd of September. In Bangladesh, the kick-off time will be 1 am BST, as the clock will already go past an hour after midnight. Meanwhile, in the USA and Canada, the fixture will start at 2 pm ET. Moreover, in England, you can watch it live just at 8 pm BST. Central European people can watch Messi vs Neymar live at 9 pm CET.

Country/Region Local Kick-Off Time
Brazil 4 pm BRT (Venue Time)
Australia 6 am AEST (+1d)
Argentina 4 pm ART
Canada 2 pm ET
Bangladesh 1 am BST (+1d)
USA 2 pm ET
Central Europe 9 pm CET
India 12:30 am IST (+1d)
South Africa 9 pm SAST
UK 8 pm GMT

Argentina-Brazil Venue:

The Argentina vs Brazil next match venue will be Neo Quimica Arena, in Sao Paulo, Brazil. The venue used to be known as the Arena Corinthians. It had the privilege to host a total of 6 matches during the FIFA WC 2014 in Brazil. Neo Quimica Arena also hosted the 2014 WC’s opening fixture between Brazil and Croatia.

Venue Neo Quimica Arena
Location Avenida Miguel Ignácio Curi, 111, São Paulo, Brazil
Capacity 49,205
Previously Hosted Special Events 6 Matches in FIFA World Cup 2014 including the Opening Game
Upcoming Special Events Argentina vs Brazil 2022

Argentina vs Brazil Next Match Channels and Online Streaming:

Premier Sports 1 is expected to broadcast Argentina vs Brazil live in the UK. While fuboTV and Fubo Latino will broadcast the fixture live within the US. Viewers can stream Argentina vs Brazil live through Premier Player HD inside the United Kingdom while the US-based fans can catch Argentina vs Brazil upcoming game live through the cord-cutting service fuboTV. FIFA World Cup 2022 Groups Analysis.

Brazil vs Argentina free online streaming is available live through various apps including:

  • Football TV HD App
  • Lepto Sports App
  • Yacine TV App
  • All Football HD App

Back to top button