BasketballNewsSports

NBA Finals Schedule 2022: Full Dates, Time, TV Channels

After almost 8 months of battle, Golden State Warriors and Boston Celtics have reached the NBA Finals 2022 to take on each other for the NBA title. The 2022 NBA playoffs began on April 16th, 2022. And the very last phase of the playoffs phase, the NBA Finals starts on June 2nd. The maximum 7-match tie will end no later than June 19th, 2022. 4 wins will guarantee a team the title. Here, TsportsBD has brought in the NBA Finals Schedule 2022 with full dates, times, as well as TV channels. Stanley Cup Finals Schedule 2022.

NBA Finals Schedule 2022: Full Dates, Time, TV Channels

Find out the full NBA Finals Schedule for 2022 along with dates, times, and TV channels.

Date Time Fixture Broadcasting Channels
Wednesday, June 8 9 pm ET, 2 am BST (+1d), 3 am CET (+1d), 6:30 am IST Golden State Warriors at Boston Celtics (Game 3) ABC (USA); Sky Sports Arena, Sky Sports Main Event (UK); TSN 1/3/4 (CA)
Friday, June 10 9 pm ET, 2 am BST (+1d), 3 am CET (+1d), 6:30 am IST Golden State Warriors at Boston Celtics (Game 4) ABC (USA); Sky Sports Arena, Sky Sports Main Event (UK); TSN 4 (CA)
Monday, June 13 9 pm ET, 2 am BST (+1d), 3 am CET (+1d), 6:30 am IST Boston Celtics at Golden State Warriors (Game 5) ABC (USA); Sky Sports Arena, Sky Sports Main Event (UK); SN National (CA)
Thursday, June 16 9 pm ET, 2 am BST (+1d), 3 am CET (+1d), 6:30 am IST Golden State Warriors at Boston Celtics (Game 6) ABC (USA); Sky Sports Arena, Sky Sports Main Event (UK); SN 360, SN National (CA)
Sunday, June 19 8 pm ET, 1 am BST (+1d), 2 am CET (+1d), 5:30 am IST Boston Celtics at Golden State Warriors (Game 7) ABC (USA); Sky Sports Arena, Sky Sports Main Event (UK); TSN 1/3/4 (CA)
NBA Finals Schedule 2022
NBA Finals Live

Basketball Finals Scenario:

Currently, the NBA Finals are at an equilibrium state of 1-1. So it’s guaranteed that at least 5 matches need to be completed to finalize the 2021-22 edition champions. Celtics are looking for their 18th title and another title will set them as the single most successful side in competition history ahead of the Lakers. While 6-time winners Warriors are currently the joint-3rd most successful side and will be aiming their 7th. 4 wins from the 7 fixtures will be enough for a side to clinch the championship.

Where to Watch NBA Finals 2022 Live on TV?

ABC will exclusively broadcast all 7 NBA Finals games live throughout the United States. Meanwhile, in the United Kingdom, the rights are owned by the Sky Sports networks channels. So, if you are in the UK, just put your eyes on Sky Sports Arena and Sky Sports Main Event. Moreover, the Canucks can catch the 3rd, 6th, and 7th games of the Finals on TSN networks (TSN 4 or TSN 1/3). SN National will telecast the 4th and the 5th games live inside Canada. SN 360 will also show the 6th game live.

NBA Finals Live Streaming:

Viewers who do have cable TV subscriptions at home can enjoy the final via Watch ABC. Cord-cutters can get access through DirecTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV, fuboTV, as well as Hulu+ Live TV. The UK-based NBA fans can enjoy NBA Finals Schedule 2022 online through the Sky website, or via the Sky Sports app if one has a subscription to the channels. Even if one doesn’t have a Sky subscription, he can still enjoy it via Now TV. In Canada, NBA Finals 2022 live streaming is available through SN NOW and TSN Direct. TT Race Schedule – Isle of Man TT 2022 TV Coverage.

Related Articles

NBA Finals 2022 Online Streaming:

Finals Game USA UK Canada
Game 3 Watch ABC (with TV Subscription); DirecTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV, fuboTV, Hulu+ Live TV (Cord-cutters) Sky Sports Website, Sky Sports App (with TV Subscription); NOW TV TSN Direct
Game 4 Watch ABC (with TV Subscription); DirecTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV, fuboTV, Hulu+ Live TV (Cord-cutters) Sky Sports Website, Sky Sports App (with TV Subscription); NOW TV TSN Direct
Game 5 Watch ABC (with TV Subscription); DirecTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV, fuboTV, Hulu+ Live TV (Cord-cutters) Sky Sports Website, Sky Sports App (with TV Subscription); NOW TV SN NOW
Game 6 Watch ABC (with TV Subscription); DirecTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV, fuboTV, Hulu+ Live TV (Cord-cutters) Sky Sports Website, Sky Sports App (with TV Subscription); NOW TV SN NOW
Game 7 Watch ABC (with TV Subscription); DirecTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV, fuboTV, Hulu+ Live TV (Cord-cutters) Sky Sports Website, Sky Sports App (with TV Subscription); NOW TV TSN Direct

Back to top button