FootballNewsSports

Argentina vs Estonia Live Streaming, TV Channels, Preview

High-flying Argentina and Lionel Messi are now set to take on Estonia after thrashing Italy. The Finalissima winners will face the 110th ranked side in an international friendly at the Estadio El Sadar in Pamplona, Navarre, Spain. Argentina ranks 4th in the FIFA ranking while their next match opposition is out of the 100 ranked sides in FIFA’s order. Hence, it’s gonna be a battle between “The Giants and the Smalls”. However, nothing actually matters for the fans, when they have their chance to watch Leo Messi in action. Find Argentina vs Estonia Live Streaming and TV Channels. Also, see match details, lineups, score predictions, head-to-head, and recent forms. Argentina vs Brazil Next Match Date and Time.

Argentina vs Estonia Live Streaming, TV Channels, Preview

Here we will discuss Argentina vs Estonia live streaming sources, broadcasting tv channels, match time & details, and more.

Match Details:

Fixture 4th Ranked Argentina vs Number 110th Ranked Estonia
Match Type International Friendly
Date Sunday, June 5
Kick-Off Time 2 pm ET, 8 pm CET, 7 pm BST (UK), 11:30 pm IST, 12 am BST (Bangladesh, +1day)
Venue Estadio El Sadar, Pamplona, Navarre, Spain
Argentina vs Estonia Live Streaming
Argentina vs Estonia Live

When is Argentina vs Estonia Match?

Argentina vs Estonia match will take place on Sunday, June 5th, 2022. The match will start at 2 pm Eastern Time or 8 pm Central European Time. In the sub-continent, Indian viewers can watch the match live just before midnight (11:30 pm IST). While the match will start right at midnight (12 am) on 6th June according to the Bangladesh time.

Country/Region Kick-Off Time
Argentina 3 pm ART
Bangladesh 12 am BST (+1 day)
Canada, USA 2 pm EDT
Estonia 9 pm EET
Europe 8 pm CET
India 11:30 pm IST
South Africa 8 pm SAST
UK 7 pm BST

Argentina vs Estonia TV Channels:

If you are finding for the answer to the question of “Where to watch Argentina vs Estonia Live?” then you’ll find the answer here. The worldwide broadcasters for Argentina vs Estonia match haven’t been announced. The match will not be televised in most parts of the world. However, one possible broadcasting TV channel will be TyC Sports. Hence, we can say Argentina vs Estonia match might be televised on the TyC Sports channel.

Argentina vs Estonia Live Streaming Online:

There will be not many online streaming options for this fixture, unlike the Finalissima. However, viewers across the world can still watch Leo Messi in action thanks to a few number platforms including TyC Sports Play, Flow, DirecTV Go, and Telecentro Play. Although these platforms are not available in many regions, viewers can use a VPN to get access to these platforms. So the list of online streaming sources for the alluded fixture will be:

Related Articles
  • TyC Sports Play
  • Flow
  • DirecTV Go
  • Telecentro Play.

Argentina vs Estonia Free Online Streaming:

Viewers across the world can enjoy the fixture between Argentina and Estonia for free through a number of online streaming apps and sites. However, they might have to use a VPN to use those apps or sites. Some free VPN apps might also be enough to provide you access to those streaming apps or sites. Our recommended free streaming sources will be:

  • Lepto Sports App (available on google via VPN)
  • Football TV HD App (available on google via VPN)
  • TotalSportek Website (may require VPN)

Note:

If the fixture eventually isn’t televised then the only way to get the live updates will be to put your eyes on Albicelestes’ official social media pages.

Predicted Lineups:

Argentina Predicted Lineups vs Estonia (4-2-3-1): Franco Armani; Nahuel Molina, Germán Pezzella, Lisandro Martínez, Marcos Acuña; Guido Rodríguez, Rodrigo De Paul; Ángel Di María, Alejandro Gómez, Giovani Lo Celso; Paulo Dybala.

Estonia Predicted Lineups vs Argentina (3-5-2): Karl Jakob Hein; Joonas Tamm, Märten Kuusk, Karol Mets; Sergei Zenjov, Vladislav Kreida, Mattias Käit, Konstantin Vassiljev, Vlasiy Sinyavskiy; Henri Anier, Eric Sorga.

Match Preview:

The 2 sides will face each other on Sunday evening but they neither have any similarity nor any matching. The 2 oppositions belong to 2 different poles, to be honest. Argentina is way more powerful than Estonia and hence Scaloni is expected to make some serious rotations in the lineup. Skipper Leo Messi almost certainly won’t start and should come off the bench. Dybala might be leading the Argentine attack at El Sadar. On the other hand, Estonia will have a very tough task in their hands and should play with their possible best xi. The European side is also expected to go with an all-out-defensive approach.

Argentina vs Estonia Match Prediction:

Although it will be just a friendly the hungry Argentines will not take it lightly at all. All the Albiceleste squad members are keen to prove themselves and hence it might be a battle among themselves to perform better than their teammates. Estonia shouldn’t stand a chance against might Argentina. Even with an all-out-defensive effort, we expect the Baltic country to concede around half-a-dozen goals against Messi and co. Our prediction for the fixture is a comprehensive 6-0 victory for Argentina.

Head to Head Record:

Argentina and Estonia have never played against each other before. So the match on the forthcoming Sunday night will be their inaugural meeting. Hence, no head-to-head stat is available for this fixture.

Recent Forms:

Have a look at both sides’ recent form guides.

Argentina Form Guide:

Date Result Tournament/Match Type
June 1st, 2022 Beats Italy By 3-0 The Finalissima
March 29th, 2022 Drew Ecuador 1-1 FIFA World Cup Qualification
March 25th, 2022 Beats Venezuela By 3-0 FIFA World Cup Qualification
February 1st, 2022 Beats Colombia By 1-0 FIFA World Cup Qualification
January 27th, 2022 Beats Chile By 2-1 FIFA World Cup Qualification

The form guide shows Argentina has won 4 out of their last 5 fixtures and not getting defeated a single time. In fact, they are enjoying a 32-match unbeaten run.

Estonia Form Guide:

Date Result Tournament/Match Type
June 2nd, 2022 Beats San Marino By 2-0 UEFA Nations League Group Stage
March 29th, 2022 Lost to Cyprus By 0-2 UEFA Nations League Relegation Play-Out
March 24th, 2022 Drew Cyprus 0-0 UEFA Nations League Relegation Play-Out
November 16th, 2021 Lost to the Czech Republic By 0-2 FIFA World Cup Qualification
November 13th, 2021 Lost to Belgium By 1-3 FIFA World Cup Qualification

On the other hand, Estonia just managed to win 1 out of their last 5 matches while losing 3. Argentina vs Brazil Head to Head (H2H) Records.

Back to top button