FIFA WC 2022Prediction

Spain vs Japan Live, H2H, Prediction, FIFA Date, Channels, Streaming Apps

La Furia Roja didn’t get the expected outcomes in the previous 2 editions of the WC. But this time Luis Enrique and his lads will be keen to break the shackles. In the war of advancing to the RO16, Spain will come face to face with Japan. The Thursday night double-headers of Group E at the same time will finalize who will be the top 2 sides from Group E to reach the knockouts. Here is our match and live streaming guide for the FIFA WC 2022 match between Spain vs Japan. Know details about ESP vs JPN Match date and time, H2H record, score prediction, and more. Spain vs Germany Live, Score Prediction, H2H, FIFA Date, Channels, Free Online Streaming Apps.

Spain vs Japan Live, H2H, Prediction, FIFA Date, Channels, Streaming Apps

Find Japan vs Spain Live streaming options, kick-off time, match details, TV channels, H2H record, correct score prediction, and more.

Spain vs Japan FIFA Date and Time:

Spain vs Japan FIFA World Cup 2022 fixture will take place on the Thursday night of December 1st. Khalifa International Stadium will host the game between La Furia Roja vs the Samurai Blue. The game will get underway at 10 pm Qatar Time, 2 pm ET, or 7 pm GMT.

Japan vs Spain Kick-Off Time in Various Countries:

Country/Region ESP vs JPN Kick-Off Time
Spain, Central Europe 8 pm CET
Japan 4 am JST (+1d)
Canada, USA 2 pm ET
Australia 6 am AEDT (+1d)
UK 7 pm GMT
India 12:30 am IST (+1d)
Bangladesh 1 am BST (+1d)
Qatar (Ground Time) 10 pm BST

ESP vs JPN Match Details:

Spain’s FIFA-given short code is “ESP” while Japan uses “JPN” as its short name.

Fixture Japan vs Spain
Match Info FIFA World Cup 2022, Group E, Game Week 03
Date Thursday, 1st December 2022
Time 10 pm Ground Time, 2 pm ET, 7 pm GMT, 1 am BST (+1d)
Venue Khalifa International Stadium
Referee To Be Announced
Spain vs Japan Live
Spain vs Japan FIFA Date and Time

Where to Watch Spain vs Japan FIFA World Cup 2022?

The FIFA World Cup 2022 match between Japan vs Spain will be broadcasted through the following TV channels and platforms.

Spain vs Japan TV Channels:

TVE will televise ESP vs JPN live in Spain. In Japan, the world cup broadcasting rights have been owned by Japan Consortium and Japan vs Spain will be shown on NHK General TV, Fuji Television, Nippon Television, Tokyo Broadcasting System Television, TV Asahi, or TV Tokyo. FOX Network and Telemundo will air Spain vs Japan live on US TV. While ITV will show Spain vs Japan “wheresthematch” on UK TV.

Country/Region Broadcasting TV Channels/Networks for ESP vs JPN
Spain TVE
Japan NHK General TV, Fuji Television, Nippon Television, Tokyo Broadcasting System Television, TV Asahi, TV Tokyo
Canada TSN, RDS
UK ITV Network, STV Scotland
USA FOX Network, Telemundo
Qatar beIN SPORTS MENA
India Viacom18
Bangladesh Viacom18
Australia SBS

Spain vs Japan Live Streaming:

Spanish viewers can catch Spain vs Japan live through rtve Play/Direct. In the US, one can stream Spain vs Japan soccer world cup 2022 live through Fox Sports App, Foxsports.com, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, fuboTV, YouTube TV, and more. ITV HUB to stream ESP vs JPN 2022 live in the UK.

Country/Region Live Online Streaming Platforms for ESP vs JPN
Spain rtve Play/Direct
Japan TBA
Australia SBS On Demand
UK ITV HUB, STV Player
Canada TSN GO, RDS GO; TSN Direct, RDS Direct
USA Fox Sports App, Foxsports.com, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo; fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, Vidgo, DTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV
Qatar beIN SPORTS Connect
India Voot
Bangladesh TBA

Japan vs Spain Free Online Streaming:

One can catch Spain vs Japan 2022 FIFA World Cup through Free Online Streaming via the following apps.

  • Lepto Sports App
  • Football TV HD App
  • Yacine TV App
  • HD Streamz App
  • TotalSportek.com/pro (Website)

These apps are available on google. You can download these via nonpaid VPN apps. If you can’t stream the matches directly, then opt to use the nonpaid VPN app. That should be enough to let you stream the encounter live.

Spain vs Japan Prediction:

See Spain vs Japan FIFA World Cup 2022 Match Prediction, Probable Lineups, Correct Scoreline, H2H, and Form Guide.

Spain Probable Lineup for the FIFA World Cup 2022:

U Simon; Azpilicueta, Eric Garcia, A Laporte, J Alba; S Busquets, Koke, Pedri; D Olmo, F Torres, A Morata (4-3-3, Luis Enrique).

Japan Probable Lineup for the FIFA World Cup 2022:

S Gonda; M Yamane, K Itakura, M Yoshida, Y Nagatomo; W Endo, J Ito, A Tonaka, H Morita, T Minamino; T Asano (4-1-4-1, H Moriyasu).

Japan vs Spain Correct Score Prediction:

Spain is a much better and stronger team. But when the game kicks off it’s always a new game and you have to perform to win. Well, we’re thinking no other result than a Spain victory. Our Japan vs Spain Correct Scoreline Prediction is a 2-0 victory for La Furia Roja.

Spain vs Japan Prediction FIFA 2022
Japan vs Spain Correct Scoreline Prediction

Spain vs Japan Head-To-Head in Football:

Spain and Japan had only 1 previous meeting in Senior Football against each other that too in a friendly fixture. The European giants had the last laugh in that 2001 meeting against the Samurai Blue.

Date Result Competition
25 April 2001 Spain Wins By 1-0 International Friendly

Form Guides:

Check out both sides’ forms and results in their respective last 5 fixtures. Japan vs Costa Rica Live, H2H, Score Prediction, FIFA Date, Channels, Free Online Streaming Apps.

Spain Japan
2-0 Win vs Czech Republic 0-3 Defeat vs Tunisia
1-0 Win vs Switzerland 4-1 Win vs Ghana
2-2 Draw vs Czech Republic 0-1 Defeat vs Brazil
1-1 Draw vs Portugal 4-1 Win vs Paraguay
5-0 Win vs Iceland 1-1 Draw vs Vietnam

Back to top button