FIFA WC 2022Prediction

Japan vs Costa Rica Live, H2H, Score Prediction, FIFA Date, Channels, Free Online Streaming Apps

Japan and Costa Rica FIFA World Cup 2022 match will be live, off & running on Sunday, November 27. The Game Week 2 fixture of Group E will be the golden opportunity for both sides to earn all 3 points. Read our guide for Japan vs Costa Rica Live, FIFA Date & Time, Channels, H2H, Correct Scoreline Prediction, and Free Online Streaming apps. Germany vs Japan Live Streaming, FIFA Date, H2H, Prediction, TV Channels, Mobile App.

Japan vs Costa Rica Live, H2H, Score Prediction, Channels, Date, Free Online Streaming

Check Japan vs Costa Rica FIFA 2022 Prediction, H2H Record, Live Online Streaming, Correct Scoreline, Form Guide, Probable XI, and more.

Japan vs Costa Rica FIFA Date and Time:

Ahmad bin Ali Stadium will host Japan vs Costa Rica FIFA 2022 Match Live. The fixture has been scheduled to take place on Sunday, November 27th. The match will get underway at 1 pm local time, 10 am GMT, or 5 am ET.

Japan vs Costa Rica Kick-Off Time in Different Countries:

Country/Region JPN vs CRC Match Start Time
Japan 7 pm JST
Costa Rica 4 am CST
Australia 9 pm AEDT
Canada, USA 5 am ET
UK 10 am GMT
Bangladesh 4 pm BST
India 3:30 pm IST
Central Europe 11 am CET
Qatar (Ground Time) 1 pm AST

JPN vs CRC Match Details:

CRC is the FIFA-given short form for Costa Rica while JPN is the FIFA-given short name for Japan.

Fixture Japan vs Costa Rica
Match Info FIFA World Cup 2022, Group E, Game Week 02
Date Sunday, 27th November 2022
Time 1 pm AST (local), 5 am ET, 10 am GMT, 4 pm BST
Venue Ahmad bin Ali Stadium
Referee To Be Announced
Japan vs Costa Rica Live
Japan vs Costa Rica FIFA Date and Time

Where to Watch Japan vs Costa Rica FIFA 2022?

Watch Japan vs Costa Rica 2022 FIFA World Cup match live on the following TV channels and online streaming platforms.

Japan vs Costa Rica TV Channels:

Teletica holds the broadcasting rights for FIFA WC 2022 in Costa Rica. CRC vs JPN 2022 FIFA will be shown on TV in Costa Rica on Teletica, Teletica Canal 7, and TD Más. Japan Consortium has the Japanese rights for the Qatar WC. Hence, people in Japan can watch Japan vs Costa Rica live on TV through NHK General TV, Fuji Television, Nippon Television, Tokyo Broadcasting System Television, TV Asahi, TV Tokyo; SKY PerfecTV! FS1 along with Telemundo will air Japan vs Costa Rica live on US TV. On the other hand, ITV 1 UK and STV Scotland will telecast Japan vs Costa Rica “where the match” on UK TV.

Country/Region JPN vs CRC Broadcasting TV Channels/Networks
Costa Rica Teletica, Teletica Canal 7, or TD Más
Japan NHK General TV, Fuji Television, Nippon Television, Tokyo Broadcasting System Television, TV Asahi, TV Tokyo; or SKY PerfecTV!
Canada TSN, RDS
Australia SBS
USA Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Telemundo
UK ITV 1 UK, STV Scotland
Qatar beIN SPORTS MENA
Bangladesh Viacom18 (MTV)
India Viacom18 (MTV)

Japan vs Costa Rica Live Streaming:

Japan vs Costa Rica live streaming will be available in Costa Rica through Teletica En Vivo (through Teletica.com). Catch Costa Rica vs Japan live in the US through Fox Sports App, Foxsports.com, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo. Cord-cutters can get access via fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, Vidgo, DTV Stream, and Hulu+ Live TV. Viewers in the UK can stream Japan vs Costa Rica FIFA live through ITV HUB and STV Player.

Country/Region JPN vs CRC Live Online Streaming Platforms
Costa Rica Teletica En Vivo (through Teletica.com)
Japan TBC
USA Fox Sports App, Foxsports.com, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo; fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, Vidgo, DTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV
UK ITV HUB, STV Player
Canada TSN GO, RDS GO; TSN Direct, RDS Direct
India Voot
Bangladesh TBA
Australia SBS On Demand
Qatar beIN SPORTS Connect

Japan vs Costa Rica Free Online Streaming:

Catch Japan vs Costa Rica live FIFA World Cup match 2022 free online streaming through the following apps.

  • Football TV HD App
  • Lepto Sports App
  • Yacine TV App

These 3 apps are available on google. You can download these via nonpaid VPN apps. If you can’t stream the matches directly, then opt to use the nonpaid VPN app and that should be enough to let you stream the game live.

Japan vs Costa Rica Prediction
Japan vs Costa Rica Correct Scoreline Prediction

Japan vs Costa Rica Prediction:

Check out Japan vs Costa Rica probable lineups, and match prediction, along with the 2 sides’ head-to-head record, and form guides.

Japan Probable XI for the FIFA World Cup 2022:

S Gonda; M Yamane, K Itakura, M Yoshida, Y Nagatomo; W Endo, J Ito, A Tonaka, H Morita, T Minamino; T Asano (4-1-4-1, H Moriyasu).

Costa Rica Probable XI for the FIFA World Cup 2022:

K Navas; O Duarte, F Calvo, K Fuller, B Oviedo; G Torres, C Borges, Y Tejeda, G Bennette; A Contreras, J Campbel (4-4-2, L Suarez).

Japan vs Costa Rica Correct Score Prediction:

Both sides would be hoping for all 3 points from this fixture as it will be a golden opportunity for both sides to register a win. Our Japan vs Costa Rica Correct Scoreline Prediction is a 1-1 Draw.

Japan vs Costa Rica Head-To-Head:

Japan and Costa Rica greeted each other on 4 occasions previously. Costa Rica is yet to beat Japan in soccer as they suffered 3 defeats and managed to draw just once. However, it’s going to be the very first competitive soccer match between 2 sides as all 4 previous games were friendlies.

Date Result Competition
6 August 1995 Japan Wins By 3-0 International Friendly
17 April 2002 1-1 Draw International Friendly
2 June 2014 Japan Wins By 3-1 International Friendly
11 September 2018 Japan Wins By 3-0 International Friendly
27 November 2022 ? FIFA World Cup

Form Guides:

Check out both sides’ forms and results in their respective last 5 fixtures. Spain vs Costa Rica Live Streaming, FIFA Date, H2H, Prediction, TV Channels, Mobile App.

Japan Costa Rica
0-3 Defeat vs Tunisia 1-0 Win vs New Zealand
4-1 Win vs Ghana 2-0 Win vs Martinique
0-1 Defeat vs Brazil 0-2 Defeat vs Panama
4-1 Win vs Paraguay 2-0 Win vs USA
1-1 Draw vs Vietnam 2-1 Win vs El Salvador

Back to top button