FIFA WC 2022

FIFA World Cup 2022 TV Schedule

The 22nd edition of the FIFA World Cup will be off and running on Sunday, 20th of November, 2022. The Grand Stage of World Football is the most popular and prestigious sports competition. FIFA’s official site describes it as “The Greatest Show on Earth” and so do we. Billions of fans across the globe will put their eyes right on Qatar as the biggest event of the year is coming on. TSportsBD has brought in the entire FIFA World Cup 2022 TV Schedule for our global fans. FIFA World Cup 2022 Groups Analysis.

FIFA World Cup 2022 TV Schedule

Fixture Time TV Channels/Online Streaming Platforms
Group Stage – Game Week 1
Sunday, November 20
Senegal vs Netherlands (Group A) 1 pm AST (Local Time), 10 am GMT, 5 am ET, 4 pm BST FOX Network, Telemundo (USA); ITV 1 UK, STV Scotland (UK)
England vs Iran (Group B) 4 pm AST (Local Time), 1 pm GMT, 8 am ET, 7 pm BST Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Telemundo (USA); BBC One (UK)
Qatar vs Ecuador (Group A) 7 pm AST (Local Time), 4 pm GMT, 11 am ET, 10 pm BST FOX Network, Telemundo (USA); BBC One (UK)
USA vs Wales (Group B) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET, 1 am BST (+1d) FOX Network, Telemundo (USA); ITV 1 UK, STV Scotland (UK)
Tuesday, November 22
Argentina vs Saudi Arabia (Group C) 1 pm AST (Local Time), 10 am GMT, 5 am ET, 4 pm BST Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Telemundo (USA); ITV 1 UK, STV Scotland (UK)
Denmark vs Tunisia (Group D) 4 pm AST (Local Time), 1 pm GMT, 8 am ET, 7 pm BST Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Telemundo (USA); ITV 1 UK, STV Scotland (UK)
Mexico vs Poland (Group C) 7 pm AST (Local Time), 4 pm GMT, 11 am ET, 10 pm BST FOX Network, Telemundo (USA); BBC One (UK)
France vs Australia (Group D) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET, 1 am BST (+1d) FOX Network, Telemundo (USA); BBC One (UK)
Wednesday, November 23
Morocco vs Croatia (Group F) 1 pm AST (Local Time), 10 am GMT, 5 am ET, 4 pm BST Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Telemundo (USA); ITV 1 UK, STV Scotland (UK)
Germany vs Japan (Group E) 4 pm AST (Local Time), 1 pm GMT, 8 am ET, 7 pm BST Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Telemundo (USA); ITV 1 UK, STV Scotland (UK)
Spain vs Costa Rica (Group E) 7 pm AST (Local Time), 4 pm GMT, 11 am ET, 10 pm BST FOX Network, Telemundo (USA); ITV 1 UK, STV Scotland (UK)
Belgium vs Canada (Group F) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET, 1 am BST (+1d) FOX Network, Telemundo (USA); BBC One (UK)
Thursday, November  24
Switzerland vs Cameroon (Group G) 1 pm AST (Local Time), 10 am GMT, 5 am ET, 4 pm BST Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Telemundo (USA); ITV 1 UK, STV Scotland (UK)
Uruguay vs South Korea (Group H) 4 pm AST (Local Time), 1 pm GMT, 8 am ET, 7 pm BST Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Telemundo (USA); BBC One (UK)
Portugal vs Ghana (Group H) 7 pm AST (Local Time), 4 pm GMT, 11 am ET, 10 pm BST FOX Network, Telemundo (USA); ITV 1 UK, STV Scotland (UK)
Brazil vs Serbia (Group G) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET, 1 am BST (+1d) FOX Network, Telemundo (USA); BBC One (UK)
Group Stage – Game Week 2
Friday, November 25
Wales vs Iran (Group B) 1 pm AST (Local Time), 10 am GMT, 5 am ET, 4 pm BST Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Telemundo (USA); BBC One (UK)
Qatar vs Senegal (Group A) 4 pm AST (Local Time), 1 pm GMT, 8 am ET, 7 pm BST Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Telemundo (USA); BBC One (UK)
Netherlands vs Ecuador (Group A) 7 pm AST (Local Time), 4 pm GMT, 11 am ET, 10 pm BST FOX Network, Telemundo (USA); ITV 1 UK, STV Scotland (UK)
England vs USA (Group B) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET, 1 am BST (+1d) FOX Network, Telemundo (USA); ITV 1 UK, STV Scotland (UK)
Saturday, November 26
Tunisia vs Australia (Group D) 1 pm AST (Local Time), 10 am GMT, 5 am ET, 4 pm BST Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Telemundo (USA); BBC One (UK)
Poland vs Saudi Arabia (Group C) 4 pm AST (Local Time), 1 pm GMT, 8 am ET, 7 pm BST Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Telemundo (USA); ITV 1 UK, STV Scotland (UK)
France vs Denmark (Group D) 7 pm AST (Local Time), 4 pm GMT, 11 am ET, 10 pm BST Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Telemundo (USA); ITV 1 UK, STV Scotland (UK)
Argentina vs Mexico (Group C) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET, 1 am BST (+1d) Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Telemundo (USA); ITV 1 UK, STV Scotland (UK)
Sunday, November 27
Japan vs Costa Rica (Group E) 1 pm AST (Local Time), 10 am GMT, 5 am ET, 4 pm BST Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Telemundo (USA); ITV 1 UK, STV Scotland (UK)
Belgium vs Morocco (Group F) 4 pm AST (Local Time), 1 pm GMT, 8 am ET, 7 pm BST Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Telemundo (USA); BBC One (UK)
Croatia vs Canada (Group F) 7 pm AST (Local Time), 4 pm GMT, 11 am ET, 10 pm BST Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Telemundo (USA); BBC One (UK)
Spain vs Germany (Group E) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET, 1 am BST (+1d) Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Telemundo (USA); BBC One (UK)
Monday, November 28
Cameroon vs Serbia (Group G) 1 pm AST (Local Time), 10 am GMT, 5 am ET, 4 pm BST Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Telemundo (USA); ITV 1 UK, STV Scotland (UK)
South Korea vs Ghana (Group H) 4 pm AST (Local Time), 1 pm GMT, 8 am ET, 7 pm BST Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Telemundo (USA); BBC One (UK)
Brazil vs Switzerland (Group G) 7 pm AST (Local Time), 4 pm GMT, 11 am ET, 10 pm BST FOX Network, Telemundo (USA); ITV 1 UK, STV Scotland (UK)
Portugal vs Uruguay (Group H) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET, 1 am BST (+1d) FOX Network, Telemundo (USA); ITV 1 UK, STV Scotland (UK)
Group Stage – Game Week 3
Tuesday, November 29
Netherlands vs Qatar (Group A) 6 pm AST (Local Time), 3 pm GMT, 10 am ET, 9 pm BST FOX Network, Universo (USA); ITV 1, STV Scotland (UK)
Ecuador vs Senegal (Group A) 6 pm AST (Local Time), 3 pm GMT, 10 am ET, 9 pm BST Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Telemundo (USA); ITV HUB, STV Player (UK)
Wales vs England (Group B) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET, 1 am BST (+1d) Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Universo (USA), BBC One (UK)
Iran vs USA (Group B) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET, 1 am BST (+1d) FOX Network, Telemundo (USA); BBC iPlayer
Wednesday, November 30
Tunisia vs France (Group D) 6 pm AST (Local Time), 3 pm GMT, 10 am ET, 9 pm BST FOX Network, Universo (USA); BBC One (UK)
Australia vs Denmark (Group D) 6 pm AST (Local Time), 3 pm GMT, 10 am ET, 9 pm BST Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Telemundo (USA); BBC iPlayer (UK)
Poland vs Argentina (Group C) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET, 1 am BST (+1d) FOX Network, Universo (USA); BBC One (UK)
Saudi Arabia vs Mexico (Group C) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET, 1 am BST (+1d) Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Telemundo (USA); BBC iPlayer (UK)
Thursday, December 1
Croatia vs Belgium (Group F) 6 pm AST (Local Time), 3 pm GMT, 10 am ET, 9 pm BST FOX Network, Telemundo (USA); BBC One (UK)
Canada vs Morocco (Group F) 6 pm AST (Local Time), 3 pm GMT, 10 am ET, 9 pm BST Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Universo (USA); BBC iPlayer (UK)
Japan vs Spain (Group E) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET, 1 am BST (+1d) FOX Network, Telemundo (USA); ITV HUB, STV Player (UK)
Costa Rica vs Germany (Group E) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET, 1 am BST (+1d) Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Universo (USA); ITV HUB, STV Player (UK)
Friday, December 2
South Korea vs Portugal (Group H) 6 pm AST (Local Time), 3 pm GMT, 10 am ET, 9 pm BST FOX Network, Telemundo (USA); BBC One (UK)
Ghana vs Uruguay (Group H) 6 pm AST (Local Time), 3 pm GMT, 10 am ET, 9 pm BST Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Universo (USA); BBC iPlayer (UK)
Cameroon vs Brazil (Group G) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET, 1 am BST (+1d) FOX Network, Telemundo (USA); ITV 1, STV Scotland (UK)
Serbia vs Switzerland (Group G) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET, 1 am BST (+1d) Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Universo (USA); ITV HUB, STV Player (UK)
  • The above chart shows you the entire FIFA World Cup 2022 Group Stage TV Schedule.
  • Match Starting Times are given in Qatar Local Time (Ground Time/AST), Eastern Time (ET for the USA), GMT (for the UK), and BST (for Bangladeshi viewers).

FIFA World Cup Matches Online Streaming:

FIFA World Cup 2022 TV Schedule says matches will be shown in the US through FOX Network, Fox Sports 1 with the English commentary, and Telemundo and Universo with the Spanish commentary. TV subscribers can stream matches online through FOX Sports App, Foxsports.com, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, and Universo Now. While cord-cutters can get access through fuboTV, YouTube TV, DTV Stream, Sling TV, Vidgo, and Hulu+ Live TV.

BBC One and ITV 1 will show the majority of the World Cup matches live in the UK. STV Scotland will also provide coverage in Scotland. UK-based viewers can stream FIFA World Cup 2022 TV Schedule fixtures live through BBC WEB, BBC iPlayer, ITV HUB, and STV Player.

SBS will broadcast World Cup 2022 in Australia and streaming will be available through SBS On Demand and Foxtel Now. Moreover, Viacom18 will telecast FIFA World Cup 2022 in India, Bangladesh, and sub-continental countries. Hence, the Indians can watch Qatar WC through online streaming via Voot. FIFA World Cup 2022 TV Schedule Free Online Streaming is available through Lepto Sports App, Yacine TV App, Football TV HD App, HD Streamz App, Toffee APP, All Football TV App, TotalSportek.com, Live Football TV App, and more. Top 10 Highest-Paid Footballers 2022-23 (Weekly, Yearly Salary).

Back to top button