FIFA WC 2022Prediction

Senegal vs Netherlands Live Streaming, Prediction, Channels, H2H, FIFA Date

The grand stage of world football, FIFA World Cup starts on Monday, November 21st, 2022. And the most-watched sporting event on the planet starts right with a cracker of a game. In the inaugural game of the 22nd edition of the FIFA WC, AFCON champion Senegal locks horns with the 3-times finalists of the Netherlands. Here we’ve brought in the comprehensive guide for Senegal vs Netherlands Live Streaming, FIFA Date, Prediction, TV Channels, H2H, Form Guide, and more. FIFA World Cup 2022 Groups Analysis.

Senegal vs Netherlands Live, Prediction, Channels, H2H, Date

Find out Senegal vs Netherlands Live Streaming guide along with match date, time, prediction, head-to-head, and more.

Senegal vs Netherlands FIFA Date and Time

Senegal and Netherlands will take on each other in the opening game of the competition. The match will take place on Monday, 21st November 2022. Al Thumama Stadium will have the privilege to host this historic battle. The fixture will get underway at 1 pm (local time), 5 am ET, or 10 am GMT.

Netherlands vs Senegal Kick-Off Time in Different Countries:

Country/Region Kick-Off Time
Australia 9 pm AEDT
Bangladesh 4 pm BST
Canada, USA 5 am ET
India 3:30 pm IST
Qatar (Ground Time) 1 pm AST
Netherlands, Central Europe 11 am CET
Senegal 10 am GMT
UK 10 am GMT

Sen vs Ned Match Details:

Fixture Senegal vs Netherlands
Match Details FIFA World Cup 2022, Group A, Game Week 01
Date Monday, 21st November 2022
Time 1 pm AST (local), 5 am ET, 10 am GMT, 4 pm BST (BD)
Venue Al Thumama Stadium
Referee To Be Announced
Senegal vs Netherlands FIFA Date and Time
Netherlands vs Senegal Head to Head

Where to Watch Netherlands vs Senegal?

The following phase of this content will answer you where to watch Senegal vs Netherlands live on TV and online streaming. Watch Senegal vs the Netherlands live on the following TV channels and online streaming platforms.

Netherlands vs Senegal TV Coverage:

In the United States Fox networks owns the English-language broadcasting rights of the World Cup while Telemundo will show the Sen vs Ned live with Spanish commentary. The Canucks can watch Senegal vs Netherlands TV coverage through TSN and RDS with English and French commentary respectively. Meanwhile, in the UK, either BBC or ITV will show the opening match of the FIFA World Cup on TV. Viacom18 has snatched the Indian sub-continental rights while SBS grabbed the rights in Australia. Moreover, in Senegal, viewers need to put their eyes on SuperSport to catch the Lions of Teranga live in the World Cup. Furthermore, beIN SPORTS has exclusive rights for the MENA.

Country/Region Broadcasting TV Channels/Networks
USA FOX Networks, Telemundo/Universo
UK BBC or ITV
Canada TSN, RDS
MENA beIN SPORTS
Senegal SuperSport
Netherlands NOS
India, Bangladesh, and Sub-Continental Countries Viacom18 (MTV)
Australia SBS
Europe EBU

Senegal vs Netherlands Live Streaming:

The viewers with TV subscriptions in the US can stream Sen vs Ned live through Fox Sports Go, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, and Universo Now. While, cord-cutters will have to rely on fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, Vidgo, DTV Stream, and Hulu+ Live TV. In the UK, the world cup matches live online streaming will be available through BBC iPlayer or ITV HUB. If you are in Canada, then catch the Dutch army taking on the AFCON champions live through TSN GO, RDS GO Apps (with TV subscriptions), or TSN Direct & RDS Direct (without TV subscriptions).

Country Online Streaming Platform
Canada TSN GO, RDS GO; TSN Direct, RDS Direct
USA Fox Sports Go, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Universo Now; fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, Vidgo, DTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV
UK BBC iPlayer, ITV HUB
Senegal SuperSport App, SuperSport.com
India, Bangladesh Voot
Australia SBS On Demand
MENA beIN SPORTS Connect

Senegal vs Netherlands Free Online Streaming:

If you’re searching for the free online streaming source of Senegal vs Netherlands match live then you may go with the following apps.

  • Football TV HD App
  • Lepto Sports App

These 2 apps are available on google. You can download these via nonpaid VPN apps. If you can’t stream the matches directly, then opt to use the nonpaid VPN app and that should be enough to let you stream the game live.

Senegal vs Netherlands Live
Senegal vs Netherlands Prediction

Netherlands vs Senegal Prediction:

Check out the probable lineups, and match prediction, along with the 2 sides’ head-to-head record, and form guides.

Netherlands Probable Lineup:

J Cillessen; J Timber, V Van Djik, N Ake; D Dumfries, D Blind, S Berghuis, F De Jong, D Klaassen; S Bergwijn, M Depay (3-5-2, Louis Van Gaal).

Senegal Probable Lineup:

E Mendy, B Saar, K Koulibaly, A Diallo, S Ciss; C Kouyate, N Mendy, I Gueye; I Saar, S Mane, F Diedhiou (4-3-3, A Cisse).

Ned vs Sen Scoreline Prediction:

It’s going to be a cracking fixture with both the teams being in top form lately. But our experts kept the Dutches a bit ahead while considering Senegal as a threat as well. They have opted for a 2-1 victory for the European side considering their good runs in the group stages. They have also indicated a marginal difference.

Netherlands-Senegal Head-to-Head:

It’s going to be the first recognized meeting between the 2 sides. Senegal and Netherlands haven’t greeted each other in an official match before and hence the H2H record between the two sides is void.

Form Guide:

Check out both sides’ forms and results in their respective last 5 fixtures.

Senegal Netherlands
1-0 Win vs Rwanda 3-2 Win vs Wales
3-1 Win vs Benin 2-2 Draw vs Poland
1-0 Win vs Egypt (3-1 Win on Shoot-out due to 1-1 agg.) 2-1 Win vs Wales
0-1 Defeat vs Egypt 4-1 Win vs Belgium
0-0 Draw vs Egypt (4-2 Win on Shoot-out) 1-1 Draw vs Germany

Back to top button