FIFA WC 2022Prediction

Cameroon vs Serbia Live, Score Prediction, H2H, FIFA Date, Channels, Free Online Streaming Apps

Serbia will play their 2nd game in the 2022 FIFA World Cup against Cameroon. In a lunchtime fixture on Monday, the Indomitable Lions will lock horns with the Eagles at Al Janoub Stadium. In this content, you’ll find every detail about Cameroon vs Serbia 2022 Fixture FIFA Live, Date, H2H, Prediction, Form Guide, TV Channels, as well as streaming Mobile Apps. Brazil vs Serbia Live, H2H, Prediction, FIFA Date, TV Channels, Mobile App.

Cameroon vs Serbia Live, Score Prediction, H2H, Channels, Date, Free Online Streaming

Catch Serbia vs Cameroon 2022 FIFA Live, Prediction, H2H Record, Live Online Streaming, Correct Score line, Form Guide, Probable XI, and more.

 Cameroon vs Serbia FIFA Date and Time:

Al Janoub Stadium will host the Group G fixture between Serbia vs Cameroon. The clash will take place on Monday, 28th November at 1 pm local time, 5 am ET, or 10 am GMT.

Country/Region CMR vs SRB Match Start Time
Serbia, Central Europe 11 am CET
Cameroon 11 am WAT
Canada, USA 5 am ET
Australia 9 pm AEDT
UK 10 am GMT
India 3:30 pm IST
Bangladesh 4 pm BST
Qatar (Ground Time) 1 pm AST

CMR vs SRB Match Details:

CMR is the FIFA-given short form for Cameroon while SRB is the FIFA-given short name for Serbia. Few fans may also search for “Cam vs SER” instead of “CMR vs SRB”.

Fixture Cameroon vs Serbia
Match Info FIFA World Cup 2022, Group G, Game Week 02
Date Monday, 28th November 2022
Time 1 pm AST (local), 5 am ET, 10 am GMT, 4 pm BST
Venue Al Janoub Stadium
Referee To Be Announced
Cameroon vs Serbia Live
Serbia vs Cameroon FIFA Date and Time

Where to Watch Serbia vs Cameroon FIFA 2022?

Find the broadcasting TV channels as well as online streaming platforms to watch Cameroon vs Serbia 2022 FIFA World Cup Match live. One may also search for where to watch “SRB vs CMR”.

Cameroon vs Serbia 2022 TV Channels:

RTS will televise Serbia vs Cameroon live in Serbia. SuperSport owns the Sub-Saharan African rights which means it will broadcast CMR vs Serbia live in Cameroon. FS1 and Telemundo will provide live coverage of Cameroon vs Serbia live on US TV. While Serbia vs Cameroon will be shown on UK TV live through ITV 1 UK and STV Scotland.

Country/Region Broadcasting TV Channels/Networks for CMR vs SRB
Serbia RTS
Cameroon SuperSport
USA Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Telemundo
UK ITV 1 UK, STV Scotland
Canada TSN, RDS
Australia SBS
India Viacom18 (MTV)
Bangladesh Viacom18 (MTV)
Qatar beIN SPORTS

Serbia vs Cameroon Live Streaming:

The Serbs can catch Serbia vs Cameroon live in the FIFA World Cup through online streaming by heading to www.rtsplaneta.rs. SuperSport App and SuperSport.com will stream Cameroon vs Serbia 2022 live in Cameroon. Enjoy Serbia vs Cameroon online streaming in the US through Fox Sports App, Foxsports.com, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, or cord-cutting platforms. Meanwhile, ITV HUB and STV Player will stream Cameroon vs Serbia FIFA live in the UK.

Country/Region CMR vs SRB Live Online Streaming Platforms
Cameroon SuperSport App, SuperSport.com
Serbia www.rtsplaneta.rs
USA FoxSports.com, Fox Sports App, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo; fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, Vidgo, DTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV
Canada TSN GO, RDS GO; TSN Direct, RDS Direct
UK ITV HUB, STV Player
Australia SBS On Demand
Bangladesh TBA
India Voot
Qatar beIN SPORTS Connect

Cameroon vs Serbia Free Online Streaming:

“SRB vs CMR live” or “SER vs CAM live” FIFA 2022 WC match free online streaming is available here.

  • Lepto Sports App
  • Football TV HD App
  • Yacine TV App
  • HD Streamz App

These apps are available on google. You can download these via nonpaid VPN apps. If you can’t stream the matches directly, then opt to use the nonpaid VPN app and that should be enough to let you stream the game live.

Cameroon vs Serbia Head to Head
Cameroon vs Serbia Correct Scoreline Prediction

Cameroon vs Serbia Prediction:

Check Serbia vs Cameroon FIFA WC 2022 probable lineups, and match prediction, along with the 2 sides’ head-to-head record, and form guides.

Cameroon Probable XI for the World Cup:

A. Onana; C Fal, J Castelleto, M Ngadeu-Ngaduji, A. Oyongo; M Hongla, S Oum Gwet, G Ondoua, K Toko Ekambi; L Twamba Kana, E Choupo-Moting (4-4-2, R Song).

Serbia Probable XI for the World Cup:

R Rajkovic; N Milenkovic, M Velijkovic, S Pavlovic; A Zivkovic, S Lukic, N Gudelj, S Milinkovic-Savic, F Kostic; D Tadic, D Vlahovic (3-5-1-1; D Stojkovic).

Cameroon vs Serbia Correct Score Prediction:

The Eagles will have their golden chance to grab all 3 points from this fixture and they will be keen to do so. Serbia is definitely stronger on pen and paper. Cameroon will most possibly go with a defensive mindset but will try to produce an upset for sure. Our Cameroon vs Serbia Correct Scoreline Prediction is a 1-0 victory for the European representatives.

Serbia vs Cameroon Head-To-Head:

Serbia and Cameroon faced each other just once previously. In fact, these 2 sides never met in any competitive fixture before. In the only meeting in a friendly in 2010, Serbia had the last laugh.

Date Result Competition
05 June 2010 Serbia Wins by 4-3 International Friendly

SRB vs CMR Form Guide:

Check out both sides’ forms and results in their respective last 5 fixtures. Switzerland vs Cameroon Live, H2H, Prediction, FIFA Date, TV Channels, Mobile App.

Serbia Cameroon
2-2 Draw vs Slovenia 1-0 Win vs Burundi
1-0 Win vs Sweden 2-1 Win vs Algeria
4-1 Win vs Slovenia 0-1 Defeat vs Algeria
0-1 Defeat vs Norway 3-3 Draw vs Burkina Faso
0-3 Defeat vs Denmark 0-0 Draw vs Egypt

Back to top button