FIFA WC 2022Prediction

Brazil vs Serbia Live, H2H, Prediction, FIFA Date, TV Channels, Mobile App

Brazil will start its “Mission Hexa” on the 24th of November. A Seleção will face European side Serbia in their opening fixture at the Lusail Iconic Stadium. The 2 sides met in a group stage fixture in the 2018 Russia World Cup and fortune has taken both sides once again to a similar group. The Men in Yellow and Blue do have billions of fans across the globe who will be eagerly waiting to see Tite’s lads in action. Catch our comprehensive guide for Brazil vs Serbia Live Streaming, FIFA Date, TV Channels, H2H, Prediction, Form Guide, as well as free streaming Mobile Apps. FIFA World Cup 2022 TV Schedule.

Brazil vs Serbia Live, H2H, Prediction, Date, Channels, Free Streaming

Watch Brazil vs Serbia live along with TV channels, free streaming apps, FIFA date & time, H2H, predictions, form guide, and more.

Brazil vs Serbia FIFA Date and Time:

The Group G fixture between Brazil and Serbia will be contested on Thursday, 24th of November. Lusail Iconic Stadium will have the privilege to host the Penta Champions’ opening fixture. Neymar vs Tadic is scheduled to start at 10 pm local time, 2 pm ET, or 7 pm GMT.

BRA vs SRB Kick-Off Time in Different Countries:

Country/Region Kick-Off Time
Brazil 4 pm BRT, 2 pm ACT, 3 pm AMT, 5 pm FNT
Serbia, Central Europe 8 pm CET
UK 7 pm GMT
USA, Canada 2 pm ET
Qatar (Ground Time) 10 pm AST
Australia 6 am AEDT (+1d)
India 12:30 am IST (+1d)
Bangladesh 1 am BST (+1d)

BRA vs SRB Match Details:

Serbia’s correct FIFA short form is “SRB” (mistakenly searched as “SER”). While Brazil’s correct FIFA short form is “BRA”.

Fixture Brazil vs Serbia
Match Info FIFA World Cup 2022, Group G, Game Week 01
Date Thursday, 24th November 2022
Time 10 pm AST (local), 2 pm ET, 7 pm GMT, 1 am BST (+1d, BD)
Venue Lusail Iconic Stadium
Referee To Be Announced
Brazil vs Serbia Free Online Streaming
Brazil vs Serbia Prediction

Where to Watch Brazil vs Serbia 2022?

Find the broadcasting TV channels as well as online streaming platforms to watch Brazil vs Serbia 2022 FIFA World Cup Match live.

Brazil vs Serbia TV Channels:

Radio Television of Serbia which is shortly known as “RTS” has exclusive broadcasting rights for FIFA World Cup in Serbia. Hence, SRB vs BRA live on TV in Serbia is available on RTS. In Brazil, “BRA vs SRB” or “Brazil vs Serbia” on TV will be aired through Rede Globo (TV Globo) and SporTV. “Brazil vs Serbia live on US TV” will be shown on FOX Network and Telemundo. Meanwhile, BBC One will air BRA vs SRB “where the match live” in the UK.

Country/Region Broadcasting TV Channels/Networks BRA vs SRB
Brazil TV Globo, SporTV
Serbia RTS
USA FOX Network, Telemundo
Canada TSN, RDS
UK BBC One
India Viacom18 (MTV)
Bangladesh Viacom18 (MTV)
Australia SBS
Qatar, MENA beIN SPORTS

Brazil vs Serbia Live Streaming:

Viewers in Brazil can catch “BRA vs SRB live” or “BRA vs SER live” through online streaming via GloboPlay and DirecTV Go. While the Serbs can stream SRB vs BRA live within Serbia through rtsplaneta.rs. BBC Web and BBC iPlayer will stream Serbia vs Brazil live in the UK. Moreover, Foxsports.com, Fox Sports App, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, and cord-cutting services will be the platforms to catch Brazil vs Serbia live in the US.

Country/Region BRA vs SRB Live Online Streaming Platforms
Brazil GloboPlay, DirecTV Go
Serbia www.rtsplaneta.rs
USA FoxSports.com, Fox Sports App, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo; fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, Vidgo, DTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV
UK BBC Web, BBC iPlayer
Canada TSN GO, RDS GO; TSN Direct, RDS Direct
Australia SBS On Demand
India Voot
Bangladesh TBA
Qatar, MENA beIN SPORTS Connect

Brazil vs Serbia Free Online Streaming:

Catch Brazil vs Serbia live Free online streaming through the following apps and webs.

  • Football TV HD App
  • Lepto Sports App
  • Totalsportek.com/pro (website)
  • Yacine TV App
  • HD Streamz App
  • All Football TV App
  • Live Football TV App
  • Toffee App

These apps are available on google. You can download these via nonpaid VPN apps. If you can’t stream the matches directly, then opt to use the nonpaid VPN app and that should be enough to let you stream the game live.

Brazil vs Serbia Head to Head
Brazil vs Serbia Correct Score Prediction

Brazil vs Serbia Prediction:

Have a look at the probable lineups, and match prediction, along with the 2 sides’ head-to-head record, and form guides for “BRA vs SRB” or “BRA vs SER”.

Brazil Probable XI for the World Cup:

Alisson; Danilo, Marquinhos, T Silva, A Sandro; Casemiro, Fabinho; Richarlison, L Paqueta, Vinicius Jr; Neymar (4-2-3-1, Tite).

Serbia Probable XI for the World Cup:

R Rajkovic; N Milenkovic, M Velijkovic, S Pavlovic; A Zivkovic, S Lukic, N Gudelj, S Milinkovic-Savic, F Kostic; D Tadic, D Vlahovic (3-5-1-1; D Stojkovic).

Brazil vs Serbia Correct Score Prediction:

Brazil will be the favorite in this clash and is expected to grab all 3 points from this fixture. Serbia too is a very formidable side and will try to produce another upset as they did against Portugal. However, our experts’ Brazil vs Serbia Correct Scoreline Prediction is a 3-1 victory for the Penta champions.

Brazil vs Serbia Head-To-Head:

Brazil and Serbia have taken on each other on 2 previous occasions including the 2018 FIFA WC clash in Russia. Selecaos had the last laugh on both occasions.

Date Result Competition
6 June 2014 Brazil Wins By 1-0 International Friendly
27  June 2018 Brazil Wins By 2-0 FIFA World Cup

Form Guides:

Check both sides’ forms in their respective last 5 fixtures. Switzerland vs Cameroon Live, H2H, Prediction, FIFA Date, TV Channels, Mobile App.

Brazil Serbia
1-0 Win vs Japan 2-2 Draw vs Slovenia
5-1 Win vs South Korea 1-0 Win vs Sweden
4-0 Win vs Bolivia 4-1 Win vs Slovenia
4-0 Win vs Chile 0-1 Defeat vs Norway
4-0 Win vs Paraguay 0-3 Defeat vs Denmark

 

Back to top button