FIFA WC 2022Prediction

Argentina vs Saudi Arabia Live Streaming, Prediction, Channels, H2H, FIFA Date

Best player of the generation and arguably the greatest footballer of all time Leo Messi has won possibly everything in his life except the FIFA World Cup. His possible last chance to win the biggest prize in world football starts on Tuesday, November 22nd, 2022. In the very first game of Group C, Argentina will square off with Asian side Saudi Arabia. Let’s take a look at our comprehensive guide for Argentina vs Saudi Arabia Live Streaming, FIFA Date, Prediction, TV Channels, H2H, Form Guide, and more. USA vs Wales Live Streaming, Prediction, Channels, H2H, FIFA Date.

Argentina vs Saudi Arabia Live Online

Check out Argentina vs Saudi Arabia Live Streaming guide along with the match date, time, prediction, head-to-head, and more.

Argentina vs Saudi Arabia FIFA Date and Time

Argentina’s 2022 world cup run starts against Saudi Arabia on Tuesday, November 22nd. Lusail Iconic Stadium will have the privilege to host Leo Messi. The match will kick-off at 1 pm ground time, 5 am ET, or 10 am GMT.

Argentina vs Saudi Arabia Kick-Off Time in Different Countries:

Country/Region Kick-Off Time
Argentina 7 am ART
Saudi Arabia 1 pm AST
Qatar (Ground Time) 1 pm AST
USA, Canada 5 am ET
UK 10 am GMT
Australia 9 pm AEDT
Bangladesh 4 pm BST
India 3:30 pm IST
Central Europe 11 am CET

ARG vs KSA Match Details:

Fixture Argentina vs Saudi Arabia
Match Details FIFA World Cup 2022, Group C, Game Week 01
Date Tuesday, 22nd November 2022
Time 1 pm AST (local), 5 am ET, 10 am GMT, 4 pm BST
Venue Lusain Iconic Stadium
Referee To Be Announced
Argentina vs Saudi Arabia Live
Argentina vs Saudi Arabia Free Online Streaming

Where to Watch Argentina vs Saudi Arabia 2022?

Find the broadcasting TV channels as well as online streaming platforms to watch Argentina vs Saudi Arabia 2022 FIFA World Cup Match live.

Argentina vs Saudi Arabia TV Channels?

Argentina’s most popular pay-TV sports channel TyC Sports will broadcast Argentina vs Saudi Arabia match in the country. beIN SPORTS’ rights in the whole MENA region means it will televise Saudi Arabia vs Argentina live in Saudi. FOX along with Telemundo will show Leo Messi and Argentina’ world cup games live in the US. While the Messi fans in the UK can watch their G.O.A.T live on either BBC or ITV. Apart from these, Messi lovers in India and Bangladesh will find the left-footed magician live in his last world cup through Viacom18.

Country/Region Broadcasting TV Channels/Networks
Argentina TyC Sports
Saudi Arabia, MENA beIN SPORTS
USA FOX Networks (FOX/FS1/FS2), Telemundo/Universo
UK BBC or ITV
Canada TSN, RDS
Europe EBU
India, Bangladesh Viacom18 (MTV)
Australia SBS

Argentina vs Saudi Arabia Live Streaming

Argentine fans can catch their national team live in Qatar through online streaming via TyC Sports Play. beIN SPORTS Connect will be the platform for the Arabians to watch their team live online. TV subscribers can log in with their credentials and watch Messi in action in the world cup through Fox Sports Go, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, and Universo Now. The cord-cutters need to subscribe to any of the following: fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, Vidgo, DTV Stream, and Hulu+ Live TV to stream Argentina’s world cup matches live in America. If you’re in the UK, catch Messi’s Argentina in Qatar via BBC iPlayer or ITV HUB.

Country/Region Live Online Streaming Platforms
Argentina TyC Sports Play
Saudi Arabia, MENA beIN SPORTS Connect
Canada TSN GO, RDS GO; TSN Direct, RDS Direct
Australia SBS On Demand
USA Fox Sports Go, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Universo Now; fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, Vidgo, DTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV
UK BBC iPlayer, ITV HUB
India Voot
Bangladesh TBA

Argentina vs Saudi Arabia Free Online Streaming:

Argentina vs Saudi Arabia live match free online streaming is available here.

  • Lepto Sports App
  • Football TV HD App
  • Yacine TV App
  • HD Streamz App
  • Toffee App
  • All Football TV App

All these apps are available on google. You can download these via nonpaid VPN apps. If you can’t stream the matches directly, then opt to use the nonpaid VPN app and that should be enough to let you stream the game live.

Argentina vs Saudi Arabia Prediction
Argentina vs Saudi Arabia Correct Scoreline Prediction

Argentina vs Suadi Arabia Prediction:

Have a look at the probable lineups, and match prediction, along with the 2 sides’ head-to-head record, and form guides.

Argentina Probable XI for the World Cup:

E Martinez; N Molina, C Romero, N Otamendi, N Tagliafico; G Rodriguez, R De Paul, G Lo Celso; A Di Maria, L Martinez, L Messi (4-3-3, Lionel Scaloni).

Saudi Arabia Probable XI for the World Cup:

M Al Owais; M Al Burayk, H Mohammed, A Madu, Y Al Shahrari; S Al Naji, M Kanoo; H Babhir, S Al Faraz, S Al Dawsari; F Albirakan (4-2-3-1; H Renard).

ARG vs KSA Correct Scoreline Prediction:

The 2 sides match each other neither in terms of strength nor on the basis of experience. Argentina will be the clear favorite in this game and should gain a comprehensive victory. Our Argentina vs Saudi Arabia correct scoreline prediction is a 3-0 victory for Albiceleste.

Argentina vs Saudi Arabia Head-To-Head

Argentina has played Saudi a total of 4 times, won twice, and drew the other 2.

Date Result Tournament
6 July 1988 2-2 Draw Bicentennial Gold Cup
16 July 1988 Argentina Wins By 2-0 Bicentennial Gold Cup
20 October 1992 Argentina Wins By 3-1 FIFA Confederations Cup
14 November 2012 0-0 Draw International Friendly

Form Guide:

Check out both sides’ forms and results in their respective last 5 fixtures.

Argentina Saudi Arabia
5-0 Win vs Estonia 0-1 Defeat vs Venezuela
3-0 Win vs Italy 0-1 Defeat vs Colombia
1-1 Draw vs Ecuador 1-0 Win vs Australia
3-0 Win vs Venezuela 1-1 Draw vs China PR
1-0 Win vs Colombia 0-2 Defeat vs Japan

Back to top button