FIFA WC 2022Prediction

Argentina vs Mexico Live, H2H, Score Prediction, Channels, FIFA Date, Free Online Streaming

The GOAT will be in action for the 2nd time in Qatar as Leo Messi’s Argentina takes on Mexico at the Lusail Iconic Stadium. In a mouth-watering Group C fixture, Argentina and Mexico will greet each other for the 4th time in the grand stage of world football. Ahead of the most cracking fixture of the Group, read our article on Argentina vs Mexico Live, FIFA Date & Time, Channels, H2H, Correct Scoreline Prediction, and Free Online Streaming options. Argentina vs Saudi Arabia Live Streaming, Prediction, Channels, H2H, FIFA Date.

Argentina vs Mexico Live, H2H, Score Prediction, Channels, FIFA Date, Free Online Streaming

See Argentina vs Mexico Live FIFA World Cup 2022, Prediction, Correct Scoreline, H2H Record, Form Guide, Probable XI, and more.

Argentina vs Mexico FIFA Date and Time:

Argentina and Mexico are set to take on each other on Saturday, November 26. The fixture will get underway at 10 pm local time, 2 pm ET, or 7 pm GMT. Lusail Iconic Stadium will have the privilege to host the fixture that will feature Messi.

Argentina vs Mexico Kick-Off Time in Different Countries:

Country/Region ARG vs MEX Match Start Time
Argentina 4 pm ART
Mexico 1 pm CST, 12 pm MST, 11 am PST
Australia 6 am AEDT (+1d)
Canada, USA 2 pm ET
UK 7 pm GMT
India 12:30 am IST (+1d)
Bangladesh 1 am BST (+1d)
Central Europe 8 pm CET
Qatar (Ground Time) 10 pm AST

ARG vs MEX Match Details:

Fixture Argentina vs Mexico
Match Info FIFA World Cup 2022, Group C, Game Week 02
Date Saturday, 26th November 2022
Time 10 pm AST (local), 2 pm ET, 7 pm GMT, 1 am BST (+1d)
Venue Lusain Iconic Stadium
Referee To Be Announced
Argentina vs Mexico Live
Argentina vs Mexico FIFA Date and Time

Where to Watch Argentina vs Mexico 2022?

Find the broadcasting TV channels as well as online streaming platforms to watch Argentina vs Mexico 2022 FIFA World Cup Match live.

Argentina vs Mexico TV Channels:

Televisión Pública, TyC Sports, and DirecTV Sports share the 2022 FIFA WC broadcasting rights in Argentina. Hence, ARG vs MEX FIFA 2022 will be shown in Argentina through Televisión Pública, TyC Sports, and DirecTV Sports. Mexican rights have been shared by a number of networks including Televisa. Las Estrellas, Canal 5*, NU9VE, TUDN, TV Azteca Azteca Uno, Azteca Siete, ADN 40, A Más, Grupo Imagen Imagen Televisión, Excélsior TV, Sky. Hence, viewers can catch MEX vs ARG 2022 live on TV through those alluded networks. ITV 1 UK and STV Scotland will air Argentina vs Mexico FIFA World Cup 2022 “where the match on UK TV”. On the other hand, viewers in the US can enjoy Argentina vs Mexico live on USTV on FS1 and Telemundo.

Country/Region ARG vs MEX Broadcasting TV Channels/Networks
Argentina Televisión Pública, TyC Sports, DirecTV Sports
Mexico Televisa. Las Estrellas, Canal 5*, NU9VE, TUDN, TV Azteca Azteca Uno, Azteca Siete, ADN 40, A Más, Grupo Imagen Imagen Televisión, Excélsior TV, Sky
USA Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Telemundo
Canada TSN, RDS
UK ITV 1 UK, STV Scotland
India Viacom18 (MTV)
Bangladesh Viacom18 (MTV)
Australia SBS
Qatar beIN SPORTS MENA

Argentina vs Mexico Live Streaming:

Catch Argentina vs Mexico FIFA 2022 live in Argentina through TyC Sports Play or TV Publica Vivo. Stream ARG vs MEX live in the UK via ITV HUB or STV Player. Catch Leo Messi and Argentina in the Qatar WC live in the US through Fox Sports Go, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Universo Now, and cord-cutting services.

Country/Region ARG vs MEX Live Online Streaming Platforms
Argentina TyC Sports Play, TV Publica Vivo
USA Fox Sports App, Foxsports.com, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo; fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, Vidgo, DTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV
UK ITV HUB, STV Player
Canada TSN GO, RDS GO; TSN Direct, RDS Direct
Australia SBS On Demand, Foxtel Now
India Voot
Bangladesh TBA
Qatar, MENA beIN SPORTS Connect
France beIN SPORTS Connect, TF1 Live

Argentina vs Mexico Free Online Streaming:

Catch ARG vs MEX live FIFA World Cup match 2022 free online streaming through the following apps.

  • Lepto Sports App
  • Football TV HD App
  • Yacine TV App
  • HD Streamz App
  • Toffee App
  • All Football TV App

All these apps are available on google. You can download these via nonpaid VPN apps. If you can’t stream the matches directly, then opt to use the nonpaid VPN app and that should be enough to let you stream the game live.

Argentina vs Mexico 2022 Prediction
Argentina vs Mexico Correct Scoreline Prediction

Argentina vs Mexico Prediction:

Check out Argentina vs Mexico probable lineups, and match prediction, along with the 2 sides’ head-to-head record, and form guides.

Argentina Probable XI for the FIFA World Cup 2022:

E Martinez; N Molina, C Romero, N Otamendi, N Tagliafico; G Rodriguez, R De Paul, G Lo Celso; A Di Maria, L Martinez, L Messi (4-3-3, Lionel Scaloni).

Mexico Probable XI for the FIFA World Cup 2022:

G Ochoa; L Rodriguez, J Dominguez, J Vasquez, J Gallardo; E Alvarez, L Romo, H Herrera; H Lozano, J Corona, R Jimenez (4-3-3, G Martino).

Argentina vs Mexico Correct Score Prediction:

It is expected to be Albiceleste’s most challenging fixture in the group stage. Mexico is a pretty much-balanced side. But Messi and co will not think anything other than 3 points. We expect a good game for both sides but still back Scaloni’s side to dominate. TSportsBD’s Argentina vs Mexico Correct Scoreline Prediction is a 2-1 victory for Messi and co.

Argentina vs Mexico Head-To-Head:

It will be the overall 36th meeting between the 2 sides. In the previous 35 H2H matches, Argentina prevailed on 16 occasions, drew 14, and Mexico had the last laugh 5 times. Argentina and Mexico featured in 3 WC matches previously and Albiceleste managed to prevail on all 3 occasions.

Date Result Competition
10 September 2019 Argentina Wins By 4-0 International Friendly
20 November 2018 Argentina Wins By 2-0 International Friendly
16 November 2018 Argentina Wins By 2-0 International Friendly
8 September 2015 2-2 Draw International Friendly
27 June 2010 Argentina Wins By 3-1 FIFA World Cup

Form Guide:

Check out both sides’ forms and results in their respective last 5 fixtures. Mexico vs Poland Live Streaming, Prediction, Channels, H2H, FIFA Date.

Argentina Mexico
5-0 Win vs Estonia 1-1 Draw vs Jamaica
3-0 Win vs Italy 3-0 Win vs Suriname
1-1 Draw vs Ecuador 0-0 Draw vs Ecuador
3-0 Win vs Venezuela 0-3 Defeat vs Uruguay
1-0 Win vs Colombia 2-1 Win vs Nigeria

 

Back to top button