FIFA WC 2022Prediction

Mexico vs Poland Live Streaming, Prediction, Channels, H2H, FIFA Date

Stadium 974 in Ras Abu Aboud, Doha will host 7 matches in the 2022 FIFA World Cup including 6 in the group stage. The venue’s inaugural fixture will be Mexico vs Poland. The Group C fixture will take place on Tuesday, November 22nd at 7 pm ground time. It will be the clash between CONCACAF Gold Cup runners-up Mexico vs UEFA representative Poland. Find TSportsBD’s comprehensive guide for the Mexico vs Poland Live Streaming, FIFA Date, Prediction, TV Channels, H2H, Form Guide, and more. Argentina vs Saudi Arabia Live Streaming, Prediction, Channels, H2H, FIFA Date.

Mexico vs Poland Live, Prediction, Channels, H2H, Date

Take a look at the Mexico vs Poland Live Streaming guide along with the match date, time, prediction, head-to-head, and more.

Mexico vs Poland FIFA Date and Time:

Current FIFA The Best award holder Robert Lewandowski finally managed to take his nation to the Qatar WC. His and Poland’s mission in Qatar will start against Mexico on Tuesday, 22nd of November. The match hosted by Stadium 974 will begin at 7 pm AST, 11 am ET, or 4 pm GMT.

Mexico vs Poland Kick-Off Time in Different Countries:

Country/Region Kick-Off Time
Poland 5 pm CET
Mexico 10 am CST, 9 am MST, 8 am PST
Australia 3 am AEDT (+1d)
Bangladesh 10 pm BST
Central Europe 5 pm CET
Canada, USA 11 am ET
UK 4 pm GMT
India 9:30 pm IST
Qatar (Ground Time) 7 pm AST

MEX vs POL Match Details:

Fixture Mexico vs Poland
Match Details FIFA World Cup 2022, Group C, Game Week 01
Date Tuesday, 22nd November 2022
Time 7 pm AST (local), 11 am ET, 4 pm GMT, 10 pm BST
Venue Stadium 974
Referee To Be Announced
Mexico vs Poland Live
Mexico vs Poland FIFA Date & Time

Where to Watch Mexico vs Poland 2022?

Find the broadcasting TV channels as well as online streaming platforms to watch Mexico vs Poland 2022 FIFA World Cup Match live.

Mexico vs Poland TV Channels:

Televisa has acquired the rights for the 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar. While Poland vs Mexico will be shown in Poland on TVP Sport. In the US, Mexico vs Poland will be available on Fox networks as well as on Universo/Telemundo. Apart from these, Poland vs Mexico will be shown on BBC or ITV throughout the UK. In addition to these, the Mexico FIFA World Cup games will be shown on beIN SPORTS in the MENA while Poland and Robert Lewandowski in the FIFA World Cup 2022 will be shown in India through Viacom18.

Country/Region Broadcasting TV Channels/Networks
Mexico Televisa
Poland TVP Sport
Qatar, MENA beIN SPORTS
USA Fox Sports Networks, Telemundo/Universo
UK BBC or ITV
India, Bangladesh Viacom18 (MTV)
Europe EBU
Canada TSN, RDS
Australia SBS

Mexico vs Poland Live Streaming:

TVP Go will help stream the Pol vs Mex game live in Poland. Catch the Poland vs Mexico live streaming through BBC iPlayer or ITV HUB within the United Kingdom. Mexico vs Poland online streaming in the US will be available through Fox Sports Go, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, and Universo Now. fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, Vidgo, DTV Stream, and Hulu+ Live TV will also stream Mex vs Pol live in America.

Country/Region Live Online Streaming Platforms
Poland TVP Go
India Voot
Canada TSN GO, RDS GO; TSN Direct, RDS Direct
Bangladesh TBA
USA Fox Sports Go, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Universo Now; fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, Vidgo, DTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV
UK BBC iPlayer or ITV HUB
Australia SBS On Demand
MENA beIN SPORTS Connect

Mexico vs Poland Free Online Streaming:

Poland vs Mexico live match free online streaming is available here.

  • Lepto Sports App
  • Football TV HD App
  • Yacine TV App
  • HD Streamz App
  • Toffee App
  • All Football TV App

All the above-mentioned apps are available on google. You can download these via nonpaid VPN apps. If you can’t stream the matches directly, then opt to use the nonpaid VPN app and that should be enough to let you stream the game live.

Mexico vs Poland Prediction
Mexico vs Poland Correct Score Prediction

Mexico vs Poland Prediction:

Have a look at the probable lineups, and match prediction, along with the 2 sides’ head-to-head record, and form guides.

Poland Probable XI for the World Cup:

W Szczesny; M Cash, K Glik, J Bednarek, B Bereszynski; K Bielik, P Zielinski, J Goralski, J Moder, S Szymanski; R Lewandowski (4-1-4-1, C Michniewicz).

Mexico Probable XI for the World Cup:

G Ochoa; L Rodriguez, J Dominguez, J Vasquez, J Gallardo; E Alvarez, L Romo, H Herrera; H Lozano, J Corona, R Jimenez (4-3-3, G Martino).

MEX vs POL Correct Score Prediction:

It will possibly be the game that will determine the 2nd qualifying side to the Round of 16 from Group C. With Argentina being the clear favorite the Mexico vs Poland game should determine the other side to qualify for the Round of 16. Both sides look comparatively of similar strength. However, Mexico should be the edged favorite side in this contest. Our Mexico vs Poland correct scoreline prediction is a 2-1 victory for El Tri.

Mexico vs Poland Head-To-Head:

The 2 sides have taken on each other on 8 occasions with both sides winning 3 games each. However, Poland has never beaten Mexico since 1978. In this century, the 2 sides met on 3 occasions. Mexico had the last laugh once while the other 2 ended in draws. By the way, the 2 sides have featured against each other in a competitive match just once. That game in the 1978 Argentina world cup, ended with a 3-1 victory for the Polish side.

Date Result Tournament
November 13th, 2017 Mexico Wins By 1-0 International Friendly
September 2nd, 2011 1-1 Draw International Friendly
April 27th, 2005 1-1 Draw International Friendly
February 14th, 1989 Mexico Wins By  3-1 International Friendly
February 5th, 1985 Mexico Wins By 5-0 International Friendly

Form Guide:

Check out both sides’ forms and results in their respective last 5 fixtures. Denmark vs Tunisia Live Streaming, Prediction, Channels, H2H, FIFA Date.

Mexico Poland
1-1 Draw vs Jamaica 0-1 Defeat vs Belgium
3-0 Win vs Suriname 2-2 Draw vs Netherlands
0-0 Draw vs Ecuador 1-6 Defeat vs Belgium
0-3 Defeat vs Uruguay 2-1 Win vs Wales
2-1 Win vs Nigeria 2-0 Win vs Sweden

Back to top button