GST University List in Bangladesh

GST University list

GST University List in Bangladesh. Welcome here to our new article GST University List. There are lots of people want to know that about GST Universities. In our country 20 universities listed for GST admissions. GST university update list available here. If you searching to know How many GST admission university there are in our country. Then you should read this article. We have mentioned all information about GST University in this content. List of GST Universities by General Science and Technology Admission Committee.

Most of the students want to get admission in reputed public universities. Previously, all public universities used to conduct separate entrance exams. From this year, around twenty universities have decided to conduct their admission tests in a coordinated manner. It is called GST University Admission Test. Many students give admission test here. But some students get chance to study here. 

Many people take the exam in the guest university but not all of them can get admission. But got the opportunity to study some of these students. If they pass the entrance exam, they can study in the gst university. Most of the reputed public universities have been merged. So, you can get a chance at one of the 20 universities by participating in one admission test at a time. In this article, you can know the list of all GST universities and application procedure from our website. Read the entire article to get know all about GST Universities List 2022.

GST Admission University List 2022

General GST University & Seat List

University Name Science Commerce Arts Total seats
Jagannath University 1245 520 850 2615
Islami University 550 450 1471 2305
Khulna University 645 91 435 1217
Comilla University 515 252 273 1190
Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University 272 248 540 1060
Begum Rokeya University, Rangpur 692 281 389 1315
University of Barishal 649 302 463 1440
Rabindra University, Bangladesh 35 120 155
Sheikh Hasina University 30 30 30 90
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman
University, Kishoreganj
30 30 30 90

Science & Technology GST University & Seat List

University Name Science Commerce Arts Total seats
Shahjalal University of Science & Technology 1210 83 310 1703
Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science & Technology University 1360 280 365 2005
Mawlana Bhashani Science & Technology University 733 54 28 815
Noakhali Science & Technology University 970 129 186 1285
Jashore University of Science and Technology 685 140 100 910
Pabna University of Science and Technology 650 125 145 920
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science & Technology University 908 280 317 1505
Rangamati Science and Technology University 75 75 150
Bangamata Sheikh Fojilatunnesa Mujib Science and Technology University 90 30 30 150
Patuakhali Science And Technology University 560 70 100 730
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Digital University, Bangladesh 100 100

Last Words

Thanks For Staying With us. To get more Information please Visit TSportsBD.Com  .

Back to top button