FIFA WC 2022Prediction

France vs Denmark Live, H2H, Score Prediction, Channels, FIFA Date, Free Online Streaming

The defending champions will face Denmark in their 2nd game of Group D. It is supposed to be the most challenging match of the group stage for the title holders. The 2020 Euro semifinalist Denmark has every capability to down under any side on their days. Prior to such a high-voltage fixture, take a look at the guide for France vs Denmark Live, FIFA Date & Time, Channels, H2H, Correct Scoreline Prediction, and Free Online Streaming options. France vs Australia Live Streaming, Prediction, Channels, H2H, FIFA Date.

France vs Denmark Live, H2H, Score Prediction, Channels, Date, Free Online Streaming

Find France vs Denmark FIFA 2022 Prediction, Live Online Streaming, Correct Scoreline, H2H Record, Form Guide, Probable XI, and more.

France vs Denmark FIFA Date and Time:

France will take on Denmark on the Saturday evening of 26th November 2022. Stadium 974 will host the FRA vs DEN which will begin at 7 pm Local Time, 11 am ET, or 4 pm GMT.

France vs Denmark Kick-Off Time in Different Countries:

Country/Region FRA vs DEN Match Start Time
France, Denmark 5 pm CET
India 9:30 pm BST
Australia 3 am AEDT (+1d)
Bangladesh 10 pm BST
USA, Canada 11 am ET
UK 4 pm GMT
Qatar (Ground Time) 7 pm AST
Central Europe 5 pm CET

FRA vs DEN Match Details:

Fixture France vs Denmark
Match Info FIFA World Cup 2022, Group D, Game Week 02
Date Saturday, 26th November 2022
Time 7 pm AST (local), 11 am ET, 4 pm GMT, 10 pm BST (BD)
Venue Stadium 974
Referee To Be Announced
France vs Denmark Live
France vs Denmark FIFA Date and Time

Where to Watch France vs Denmark FIFA WC 2022?

Watch France vs Denmark 2022 FIFA World Cup match live on the following TV channels and online streaming platforms.

France vs Denmark TV Channels:

beIN SPORTS France and TF1 will broadcast FRA vs DEN live inside France. TV2 Sport will televise DEN vs FRA live within Denmark. FS1 as well as Telemundo will air France vs Denmark live on US TV. On the other hand, ITV 1 UK and STV Scotland will telecast France vs Denmark “where the match” on UK TV.

Country/Region FRA vs DEN Broadcasting TV Channels/Networks
France TF1, beIN SPORTS France
Denmark TV2
Canada TSN, RDS
Australia SBS
USA Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Telemundo
UK ITV 1 UK, STV Scotland
India Viacom18 (MTV)
Bangladesh Viacom18 (MTV)
Qatar beIN SPORTS MENA

France vs Denmark Live Streaming:

Catch France vs Denmark FIFA WC 2022 live inside France through TF1 Live, Molotov, and beIN SPORTS Connect. TV2 Play will stream Denmark vs France FIFA 2022 live within Danish territory. Catch FRA vs DEN in the UK via ITV HUB and STV Player. Meanwhile, to enjoy France vs Denmark soccer live streaming in the US head to Fox Sports App, Foxsports.com, and Telemundo Deportes En Vivo. One may also get access through cord-cutting services.

Country/Region FRA vs DEN Live Online Streaming Platforms
Denmark TV2 Play
France TF1 Live, Molotov, beIN SPORTS Connect
Australia SBS On Demand, Foxtel Now
Canada TSN GO, RDS GO; TSN Direct, RDS Direct
USA Fox Sports App, Foxsports.com, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo; fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, Vidgo, DTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV
UK ITV HUB, STV Player
India Voot
Bangladesh TBA
Qatar beIN SPORTS Connect

France vs Denmark Free Online Streaming:

Catch FRA vs DEN live FIFA World Cup match 2022 free online streaming through the following apps.

  • Football TV HD App
  • Lepto Sports App
  • Yacine TV App

These 3 apps are available on google. You can download these via nonpaid VPN apps. If you can’t stream the matches directly, then opt to use the nonpaid VPN app and that should be enough to let you stream the game live.

France vs Denmark Head to Head
France vs Denmark Correct Scoreline Prediction

France vs Denmark Prediction:

Check out France vs Denmark probable lineups, and match prediction, along with the 2 sides’ head-to-head record, and form guides.

France Probable XI for the FIFA World Cup 2022:

H Lloris; J Kounde, P Kimpembe, L Hernandez; B Pavard, T Hernandez, N Kante, P Pogba; A Griezmann, K Mbappe, K Benzema (3-4-2-1, Didier Deschamps).

Denmark Probable XI for the FIFA World Cup 2022:

K Schmeichel; J Andersen, J Vestergaard, V Nelsson; T Delaney, P Hojbjerg, D Wass, J Maehle; A Olsen, C Eriksen; K Dolberg (3-4-2-1; K Hjulmand).

France vs Denmark Correct Score Prediction:

It’s expected to be a cracking contest. Mbappe vs Schmeichel will be an absolute treat to watch. Both teams should play with a positive mindset but France simply will be ahead on pen and paper. Whatever, our France vs Denmark Correct Scoreline Prediction is a 1-1 Draw.

France vs Denmark Head-To-Head:

France and Denmark have met a total of 15 times. Les Bleus had tasted 8 victories in exchange for 5 wins for the Scandinavians. The other 2 fixtures ended in an equilibrium state. The 2 sides also faced each other thrice in the FIFA World Cup. That stat is currently at level pegging with 1 win for each side and a draw.

Date Result Competition
03 June 2022 Denmark Wins By 2-1 UEFA Nations League
26 June 2018 0-0 Draw FIFA World Cup
11 October 2015 France Wins By 2-1 International Friendly
29 March 2015 France Wins By 2-0 International Friendly
31 May 2006 France Wins By 2-0 International Friendly

FRA vs DEN Form Guide:

Check out both sides’ forms and results in their respective last 5 fixtures. Denmark vs Tunisia Live Streaming, Prediction, Channels, H2H, FIFA Date.

France Denmark
0-1 Defeat vs Croatia 2-0 Win vs Austria
1-1 Draw vs Austria 0-1 Defeat vs Croatia
1-1 Draw vs Croatia 2-1 Win vs Austria
1-2 Defeat vs Denmark 2-1 Win vs France
5-0 Win vs South Africa 3-0 Win vs Serbia

 

Back to top button