FIFA WC 2022Prediction

Denmark vs Tunisia Live Streaming, Prediction, Channels, H2H, FIFA Date

2022 Qatar World Cup’s Group D kicks off with the clash between in-form European side Denmark and African nation Tunisia. So, it will be the fight between the Euro 2020 semifinalists and AFCON 2021 Quarterfinalists. It will be the 2nd game on day 2 and overall the 6th of the competition. Education City Stadium will host the fixture that will get underway at 4 pm local time in Qatar on 22nd November. TSportsBD presents you the comprehensive guide for Denmark vs Tunisia Live Streaming, FIFA Date, Prediction, TV Channels, H2H, Form Guide, and more. Argentina vs Saudi Arabia Live Streaming, Prediction, Channels, H2H, FIFA Date.

Denmark vs Tunisia Live, Prediction, Channels, H2H, Date

Find Denmark vs Tunisia Live Streaming guide along with the match date, time, prediction, head-to-head, and more.

Denmark vs Tunisia FIFA Date and Time:

Denmark vs Tunisia will be contested on Tuesday, November 22nd. Education City Stadium will host the fixture. The game will kick off at 4 pm ground time, 8 am ET, or 1 pm GMT.

Denmark vs Tunisia Kick-Off Time in Different Countries:

Country/Region Kick-Off Time
Denmark 2 pm CET
Tunisia 2 pm CET
India 6:30 pm IST
Bangladesh 7 pm BST
Australia 12 am AEDT (+1d)
USA, Canada 8 am ET
UK 1 pm GMT
Central Europe 2 pm CET
Qatar (Ground Time) 4 pm AST

DEN vs TUN Match Details:

Fixture Denmark vs Tunisia
Match Details FIFA World Cup 2022, Group D, Game Week 01
Date Tuesday, 22nd November 2022
Time 4 pm AST (local), 8 am ET, 1 pm GMT, 7 pm BST (BD)
Venue Education City Stadium
Referee To Be Announced
Denmark vs Tunisia Live
Christian Eriksen in FIFA World Cup

Where to Watch Denmark vs Tunisia 2022?

Find the broadcasting TV channels as well as online streaming platforms to watch Denmark vs Tunisia 2022 FIFA World Cup Match live.

Denmark vs Tunisia TV Channels:

2022 Qatar World Cup’s Danish broadcasting rights have been owned by DR and TV2. Hence, viewers in Denmark can watch Denmark vs Tunisia live on TV through DR and TV2. Tunisia belongs to the MENA countries which means the TUN vs DEN coverage will be available on beIN SPORTS. Viacom18 will telecast Denmark vs Tunisia live in India and Bangladesh. In the UK, you can watch Denmark taking on Tunisia live on BBC or ITV. Meanwhile, the answer to the question of where to watch Denmark vs Tunisia on US TV will be Fox networks and Telemundo/Universo.

Country/Region Broadcasting TV Channels/Networks
Denmark DR, TV2
Tunisia, MENA beIN SPORTS
India, Bangladesh Viacom18 (MTV)
UK BBC or ITV
USA FOX Networks (FOX/FS1/FS2), Telemundo/Universo
Australia SBS
Canada TSN, RDS
Europe EBU

Denmark vs Tunisia Live Streaming:

Tunisians can stream Tunisia vs Denmark live online through beIN SPORTS Connect. Voot will stream Christian Eriksen‘s team’s FIFA World Cup matches in India. People in the UK can catch DEN vs TUN live through BBC iPlayer or ITV HUB. Fox Sports Go, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, and Universo Now will be the online streaming platform for Denmark vs Tunisia online streaming. fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, Vidgo, DTV Stream, and Hulu+ Live TV will also provide access.

Country/Region Live Online Streaming Platforms
Tunisia, MENA beIN SPORTS Connect
Australia SBS On Demand
Bangladesh TBA
Canada TSN GO, RDS GO; TSN Direct, RDS Direct
India Voot
UK BBC iPlayer, ITV HUB
USA Fox Sports Go, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Universo Now; fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, Vidgo, DTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV

Tunisia vs Demark Free Online Streaming:

Denmark vs Tunisia live match free online streaming is available here.

  • Lepto Sports App
  • Football TV HD App
  • Yacine TV App
  • HD Streamz App
  • Toffee App
  • All Football TV App

All these apps are available on google. You can download these via nonpaid VPN apps. If you can’t stream the matches directly, then opt to use the nonpaid VPN app and that should be enough to let you stream the game live.

Denmark vs Tunisia Prediction
Denmark vs Tunisia Correct Score Prediction

Denmark vs Tunisia Prediction:

Check out the probable lineups, and match prediction, along with the 2 sides’ head-to-head record, and form guides.

Denmark Probable XI for the World Cup:

K Schmeichel; J Andersen, J Vestergaard, V Nelsson; T Delaney, P Hojbjerg, D Wass, J Maehle; A Olsen, C Eriksen; K Dolberg (3-4-2-1; K Hjulmand).

Tunisia Probable XI for the World Cup:

B Ben Said; M Drager, B Ifa, M Talbi, O Haddadi; A Slimane, E Skhiri, A Laidouni; H Rafia, S Jaziri, Y Msakni (4-3-3, Jalal Qaderi).

DEN vs TUN Correct Scoreline Prediction:

Denmark is certainly the stronger side on pen and paper. They have been in superb form since the Euro 2020. TSportsBD’s experts have picked Denmark as their predicted winner for this fixture. Our Denmark vs Tunisia correct scoreline prediction is a 3-1 victory for the Danish side.

Denmark vs Tunisia Head-To-Head:

Denmark and Tunisia have previously come face to face on just a single occasion. The European side had the last laugh in that international friendly in 2002.

Date Result Tournament
May 26th, 2002 Denmark Wins By 2-1 International Friendly

DEN vs TUN Form Guide:

Check out both sides’ forms and results in their respective last 5 fixtures.

Denmark Tunisia
2-0 Win vs Austria 3-0 Win vs Japan
0-1 Defeat vs Croatia 2-0 Win vs Chile
2-1 Win vs Austria 0-0 Draw vs Botswana
2-1 Win vs France 4-0 Win vs Equatorial Guinea
3-0 Win vs Serbia 0-0 Draw vs Mali

Back to top button