FIFA WC 2022Prediction

France vs Australia Live Streaming, Prediction, Channels, H2H, FIFA Date

Defending champions France will start their mission to defend and retain the world cup right on the 2nd night of the competition. On Tuesday, November 22nd, France will face the Socceroos of Australia at the Al Janoub Stadium. The Group D fixture will start at 10 pm local time, 2 pm ET, or 7 pm GMT. Find TSportsBD’s comprehensive guide for France vs Australia Live Streaming, FIFA Date, Prediction, TV Channels, H2H, Form Guide, and more. Denmark vs Tunisia Live Streaming, Prediction, Channels, H2H, FIFA Date.

France vs Australia Live, Prediction, Channels, H2H, Date

Check out France vs Australia Live Streaming guide along with the match date, time, prediction, head-to-head, and more.

France vs Australia FIFA Date and Time:

The Current holder’s opening fixture will be against the Socceroos who have knocked Peru’s dream to reach Qatar to qualify for the 2022 World Cup. The match will be hosted by Al Janoub Stadium on Tuesday, 22nd November. France vs Australia kick-off time is 10 pm AST, 2 pm ET, or 8 pm CET. However, it will be at 6 am in the next morning in Australia.

Country/Region Kick-Off Time
France, Central Europe 8 pm CEST
Australia 6 am AEDT (+1d)
UK 7 pm GMT
USA, Canada 2 pm ET
Qatar (Ground Time) 10 pm AST
Bangladesh 1 am BST (+1d)
India 12:30 am IST

FRA vs AUS Match Details:

Fixture France vs Australia
Match Info FIFA World Cup 2022, Group D, Game Week 01
Date Tuesday, 22nd November 2022
Time 10 pm AST (local), 2 pm ET, 7 pm GMT, 1 am BST (+1d, BD)
Venue Al Janoub Stadium
Referee To Be Announced
France vs Australia Live
France vs Australia FIFA Date and Time

Where to Watch France vs Australia 2022?

beIN SPORTS France is the rights holder of the FIFA World Cup matches in France. TF1 will also televise every French national team match within France including France vs Australia. While in Australia viewers can enjoy Australia vs France live on TV right on SBS. In the UK, watch France vs Australia on TV on BBC or ITV. While, the answer for where to watch France vs Australia live on US TV will be: Fox Sports networks, Universo/Telemundo.

Country/Region Broadcasting TV Channels/Networks
France beIN SPORTS France, TF1
Australia SBS
USA Fox Sports Networks, Telemundo/Universo
UK BBC or ITV
Canada TSN, RDS
Qatar, MENA beIN SPORTS MENA
India, Bangladesh Viacom18 (MTV)
Europe EBU

France vs Australia Live Streaming:

In Australia, France vs Australia live streaming is available through SBS On Demand. Meanwhile, in France, one can catch the world cup matches live through beIN SPORTS Connect. All France games will be available through MY TF1. Fox Sports Go, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, and Universo Now will stream FRA vs AUS live in the US. BBC iPlayer and ITV HUB will be the platforms to stream France vs Australia live in the UK.

Country/Region Live Online Streaming Platforms
Australia SBS On Demand
France beIN SPORTS Connect, MY TF1
USA Fox Sports Go, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Universo Now; fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, Vidgo, DTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV
UK BBC iPlayer, ITV HUB
Qatar, MENA beIN SPORTS Connect
India Voot
Bangladesh TBA
Canada TSN GO, RDS GO; TSN Direct, RDS Direct

France vs Australia Free Online Streaming:

Australia vs France live match free online streaming is available through the following apps.

  • Lepto Sports App
  • Football TV HD App
  • Yacine TV App
  • HD Streamz App
  • Toffee App
  • All Football TV App

All the above-mentioned apps are available on google. You can download these via nonpaid VPN apps. If you can’t stream the matches directly, then opt to use the nonpaid VPN app and that should be enough to let you stream the game live.

France vs Australia Head to Head
France vs Australia Correct Scoreline Prediction

France vs Australia Prediction:

Have a look at the probable lineups, and match prediction, along with the 2 sides’ head-to-head record, and form guides.

France Probable XI for the World Cup:

H Lloris; J Kounde, P Kimpembe, L Hernandez; B Pavard, T Hernandez, N Kante, P Pogba; A Griezmann, K Mbappe, K Benzema (3-4-2-1, Didier Deschamps).

Australia Probable XI for the World Cup:

M Ryan; N Atkinson, B Wright, K Rowles, A Behich; A Mooy, M Boyle, A Hrustic, J Irvine, M Leckie; M Duke (4-1-4-1, G Arnold).

FRA vs AUS Correct Score Prediction:

Australia has done well to eliminate Peru and book their place for the Qatar WC. But they simply don’t match the unreal strength of France. We expect a solid start from Les Bleus. Our France vs Australia correct scoreline prediction is a 4-1 victory for France.

France vs Australia Head-To-Head:

France and Australia have previously squared off on 5 occasions. Les Bleus won thrice in contrast to the Socceroos‘ 1 victory.

Date Result Competition
26 May 1994 France Wins By 1-0 Kirin Japan Cup
01 June 2001 Australia Wins By 1-0 FIFA Confederations Cup
11 November 2001 1-1 Draw International Friendly
11 October 2013 France Wins By 6-0 International Friendly
16 June 2018 France Wins By 2-1 FIFA World Cup

Form Guide:

Check out both sides’ forms and results in their respective last 5 fixtures. Argentina vs Saudi Arabia Live Streaming, Prediction, Channels, H2H, FIFA Date.

France Australia
0-1 Defeat vs Croatia 0-0 Draw vs Peru (5-4 Win on Shoot-Out)
1-1 Draw vs Austria 2-1 Win vs UAE
1-1 Draw vs Croatia 2-1 Win vs Jordan
1-2 Defeat vs Denmark 0-1 Defeat vs Saudi Arabia
5-0 Win vs South Africa 0-2 Defeat vs Japan

Back to top button