Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) IPL 2022 Match Schedule, Venue & Time Table

The Sunrisers Hyderabad are a franchise cricket team based in Hyderabad, Telangana, India. That plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL). The franchise is owned by Kalanithi Maran of the SUN Group and was founded in 2012. After the Hyderabad-based Deccan Chargers were terminated by the IPL. The team is currently captained by David Warner and coached by Trevor Bayliss.

The team made their first IPL appearance in 2013, where they reached the playoffs, eventually finishing in fourth place. The Sunrisers won their maiden IPL title in the 2016 season. Defeating the Royal Challengers Bangalore by 8 runs in the final. In 2018, the team reached the finals of the Indian Premier League, but lost to Chennai Super Kings. David Warner is the leading run scorer for the side. Having won the Orange Cap 3 times, in 2015, 2017, and 2022. Bhuvneshwar Kumar is the leading wicket-taker.


Sunrisers Hyderabad Home ground

The Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium is the principal cricket stadium in Hyderabad, Telangana state, India. And is the home ground of the Sunrisers Hyderabad. It is owned by the Hyderabad Cricket Association (HCA). It is located in the eastern suburb of Uppal and has a seating capacity of 55,000.

During the 2017 season, as the Sunrisers Hyderabad was defending IPL champions, they hosted the season opener and final. SRH selected their primary home ground to host their home games. During the 2022 season, Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium was selected to host the IPL final.  After the BCCI decided to shift the match from M. A. Chidambaram Stadium.

IPL 2022 Venue

Below the cricket stadium and venue where IPL 2022 will be played:

M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium , CHENNAI
Wankhede Stadium , MUMBAI
Narendra Modi Stadium , AHMEDABAD
Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium , DELHI
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium , BANGALORE
Eden Gardens Stadium , KOLKATA

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 2022 Player List

  1. David Warner (c)
  2. Kane Williamson
  3. Jonny Bairstow (wk)
  4. Manish Pandey
  5. Sreevats Goswami (wk)
  6. Wriddhiman Saha (wk)
  7. Priyam Garg
  8. Vijay Shankar
  9. Abhishek Sharma
  10. Abdul Samad
  11. Virat Singh
  12. Mitchell Marsh
  13. Jason Holder
  14. Mohammad Nabi
  15. Rashid Khan
  16. Shahbaz Nadeem
  17. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  18. Natarajan
  19. Sandeep Sharma
  20. Kedar Jadhav

SRH Match Schedule 2022

SRH Kit manufacturers and sponsors

Year Kit Manufacture Shirt Sponsor (Front) Shirt Sponsor (Back) Chest Branding
2013 Puma MakeMyTrip SpiceJet LIVE(IN) Jeans
2014 TYKA Sports WHSmith Red FM 93.5
2015 Red FM 93.5 Idea Justdial
2016 UltraTech Cement Red FM 93.5
2017 Red FM 93.5 Sun Direct
2018 Red FM 93.5 Manforce Rupa
2019 Coolwinks Red FM
2020 JK Lakshmi Cement RALCO Tyres Valvoline
2021 Kent RO Systems

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) IPL 2022 Match Schedule, Venue & Time Table

3 April 11 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Chennai
6 April 14, Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers 7.30 PM Chennai
9 April 17 Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Chennai
14 April 21 Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 03:30 PM Chennai
20 April 25 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Chennai
23 April 28 Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Delhi
28 May 2 Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 03:30 PM Delhi
31 May 4 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Delhi
34 May 7 Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Delhi
38 May 9 Royal Challengers v Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Kolkata
43 May 13 Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Kolkata
48 May 17 Delhi Capitals v Sunrisers Hyderabad 3.30 PM Kolkata
50 May 19 Sunrisers Hyderabad v Punjab Kings 3.30 PM Bengaluru
52 May 21 Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad 3.30 PM Bengaluru

Last Word

Thanks for staying with us a long time & visiting Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 2022 Match Schedule, Venue & Time Table content. At last, Thanks For Everything.

Find Us On: TSportsBD.Com

Back to top button