Cricket

Watch Pakistan VS South Africa Match Schedule 2021 & Match Results

The Pakistan cricket team toured South Africa in May 2021. To play 03 ODI matches and Four Twenty20 International (T20I) matches against the South Africa cricket team. In December 2020, Cricket South Africa (CSA) confirmed that they would be touring Pakistan. The Test matches took place in Karachi and Rawalpindi, with the T20I matches being played in Lahore.

Pakistan-s-cricket-team-captain-Babar-Azam-L-and-South-Africa-s-cricket-team-captain-Heinrich-Klaase

After successfully arranging a limited-overs series against Sri Lanka in Pakistan. The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) chairman, Ehsan Mani announced that. They would no longer play their future home matches at a neutral venue. For the tour to go ahead. Cricket South Africa needed to grant permission for their players to travel as a group. Due to the situation of the COVID-19 pandemic in South Africa. In August 2020, the South Africa women’s teams were denied a request to travel to England.

Match Backgrounds

On 25 September 2020, the PCB confirmed that the South African team would be touring Pakistan, as per the schedule. A month later, Cricket South Africa sent a security delegation to Pakistan to perform a feasibility assessment for the tour. South Africa last toured Pakistan in October 2007. On 16 January 2021, the PCB named the match officials for the tour. Aleem Dar, who has been the on-field umpire for 132 Tests prior to the tour. Stood in his first Test match at home. Ahsan Raza also made his debut as an on-field umpire in Test cricket.

South-Africa-s-captain-Heinrich-Klaasen-3-R-celebrates-with-teammate-David-Miller-2-R-after-winning-

Pakistan tour of South Africa Schedule (April 2021)

The Pakistan team is scheduled to tour South Africa at the end of March. After PSL where both teams will play a 3-match ODI and a 4-match T20 series. All matches will be played at the SuperSport Park and Wanderers Stadium in South Africa. Here are full details of Pakistani team itinerary.

Complete itinerary and fixtures of South Africa tour of Pakistan. And Pakistan tour of South Africa in 2021 has been announced. The Pakistan vs South Africa Schedule 2021 has been officially announced. A bilateral series arranged by CSA and PCB under ICC FTP during April period. The following matches will be playing during two separate tours of each team. Later both teams will head to India to play in the ICC T20 World Cup 2021.

Pakistn-s-Hussain-Talat-R-is-bowled-out-by-South-Africa-s-Tabraiz-Shamsi-not-pictured-as-wicketkeepe

Pakistan Squad

  • Babar Azam (c)
  • Shaheen Afridi
  • Iftikhar Ahmed
  • Sarfaraz Ahmed
  • Asif Ali
  • Haider Ali
  • Hasan Ali
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Danish Aziz
  • Amad Butt
  • Zafar Gohar
  • Mohammad Hasnain
  • Zahid Mahmood
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Usman Qadir
  • Haris Rauf
  • Mohammad Rizwan (wk)
  • Khushdil Shah
  • Hussain Talat
  • Aamer Yamin

Pakistan-s-Imam-ul-Haq-R-and-Pakistan-s-Fakhar-Zaman-L-run-between-the-wickets-during-the-third-one-

South Africa Squad

  • Heinrich Klaasen (c, wk)
  • Nandre Burger
  • Okuhle Cele
  • Junior Dala
  • Bjorn Fortuin
  • Reeza Hendricks
  • George Linde
  • Janneman Malan
  • David Miller
  • Andile Phehlukwayo
  • Dwaine Pretorius
  • Ryan Rickelton
  • Tabraiz Shamsi
  • Lutho Sipamla
  • JJ Smuts
  • Glenton Stuurman
  • Jacques Snyman
  • Pite van Biljon

PAK vs SA ODI Schedule 2021

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st ODI | Apr 02, Fri

Pakistan vs South Africa

1pm Local | 11am GMT | 7am EST| 4pm PKT
SuperSport Park, Centurion

2nd ODI | Apr 04, Sun

Pakistan vs South Africa

10am Local | 8am GMT | 4am EST| 1pm PKT
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

3rd ODI | Apr 07, Wed

Pakistan vs South Africa

1pm Local | 11am GMT | 7am EST| 4pm PKT
SuperSport Park, Centurion

CENTURION-SOUTH-AFRICA-FEBRUARY-16-Heinrich-Klaasen-of-South-Africa-acknowledges-the-crowd-as-he-lea

PAK vs SA T20 Schedule

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20 | Apr 10, Sat

Pakistan vs South Africa

2:30pm Local | 12:30pm GMT | 8:30am EST| 5:30pm PKT
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

2nd T20 | Apr 12, Mon

Pakistan vs South Africa

6:30pm Local | 4:30pm GMT | 12:30pm EST | 9:30pm PKT
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

3rd T20 | Apr 14, Wed

Pakistan vs South Africa

6:30pm Local | 4:30pm GMT | 12:30pm EST | 9:30pm PKT
SuperSport Park, Centurion

4th T20 | Apr 16, Fri

Pakistan vs South Africa

6:30pm Local | 4:30pm GMT | 12:30pm EST | 9:30pm PKT
SuperSport Park, Centurion

Thanks for staying with us a long time & visiting Pakistan Vs South Africa 2021 Match Schedule & Live Score.

Find Us On: TSportsBD.Com

Hasibul

Hello, I'm Hasibul Hasan. I'm a professional content writer who is interested in Research. I write Content about all Trending News and Information. I sleep and wake with my Smartphone & Internet Connection 24/7. My PC is never more than a meter from me.
Back to top button