FIFA WC 2022Prediction

Canada vs Morocco Live, H2H, Prediction, FIFA Date, Channels, Streaming Apps

November tells goodbye with plenty of actions and then comes December with even more thrills. The very last month of the calendar year starts with the battle between Canada and Morocco in the soccer world cup 2022. With this match being both sides’ easiest chance to grab a victory, we’re expecting a good game of football from both sides. Here we’ve brought in the live streaming guide for Canada vs Morocco 2022 FIFA WC along with Match date and time, H2H record, score prediction, and more. Croatia vs Canada Live, H2H, Score Prediction, FIFA Date, Channels, Free Online Streaming Apps.

Canada vs Morocco Live, H2H, Prediction, FIFA Date, Channels, Streaming Apps

Find Canada vs Morocco Live streaming options, kick-off time, match details, TV channels, H2H record, correct score prediction, and more.

Canada vs Morocco FIFA Date and Time:

The Group F match between Canada and Morocco will be hosted by Al Thumama Stadium on a Thursday night of December 1st. Catch the match live at 6 pm local time, 3 pm GMT, or 10 am ET.

Canada vs Morocco Kick-Off Time in Various Countries:

Country/Region CAN vs MAR Kick-Off Time
Canada, USA 10 am ET
Morocco 4 pm WEST
UK 3 pm GMT
Australia 2 am AEDT (+1d)
Central Europe 4 pm CET
Qatar (Ground Time) 6 pm AST
Bangladesh 9 pm BST
India 8:30 pm IST

CAN vs MAR Match Details:

Canada’s FIFA-given short code is “CAN” while Morocco uses “MAR” as its short name. Few people may mistakenly search for “CAN vs MOR” instead of “CAN vs MAR”.

Fixture Canada vs Morocco
Match Info FIFA World Cup 2022, Group F, Game Week 03
Date Thursday, 1st December 2022
Time 6 pm Local Time, 3 pm GMT, 10 am ET, 9 pm BST
Venue Al Thumama Stadium
Referee To Be Announced
Canada vs Morocco Live
Canada vs Morocco FIFA Date and Time

Where to Watch Canada vs Morocco FIFA World Cup 2022?

The FIFA World Cup 2022 match between Canada vs Morocco will be broadcasted through the following TV channels and platforms.

Canada vs Morocco TV Channels:

TSN and RDS will televise Canada vs Morocco live within the Canadian territory with English and French language commentary versions respectively. beIN SPORTS MENA will broadcast the MAR vs CAN match live in Morocco and other MENA countries. Watch Canada vs Mexico FIFA World Cup 2022 live on US TV through Fox Sports 1 (FS1) and Universo.

Country/Region Broadcasting TV Channels/Networks for CAN vs MAR
Canada TSN, RDS
Morocco, Qatar beIN SPORTS MENA
USA Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Universo
UK BBC Network
India Viacom18
Bangladesh Viacom18
Australia SBS Viceland
France beIN SPORTS France

Canada vs Morocco Live Streaming:

The Canucks who have TV subscriptions can stream Canada vs Morocco live through TSN Go and RDS Go. While the cord-cutters require TSN Direct or RDS Direct to get access to catch CAN vs MAR. In Morocco, viewers need to stream MAR vs CAN live through beIN SPORTS Connect. Enjoy Canada vs Morocco 2022 Soccer World Cup live in the US through FoxSports.com, Fox Sports App, Universo Now, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, and fuboTV.

Country/Region Live Online Streaming Platforms for CAN vs MAR
Canada TSN GO, RDS GO; TSN Direct, RDS Direct
Morocco beIN SPORTS Connect
UK BBC iPlayer, BBC Web
USA FoxSports.com, Fox Sports App, Universo Now, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo; fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, Vidgo, DTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV
India Voot
Bangladesh TBA
Australia SBS On Demand

Morocco vs Canada Free Online Streaming:

One can catch Morocco vs Canada 2022 FIFA World Cup through Free Online Streaming via the following apps.

  • Lepto Sports App
  • Football TV HD App
  • Yacine TV App
  • HD Streamz App
  • TotalSportek.com/pro (Website)

These apps are available on google. You can download these via nonpaid VPN apps. If you can’t stream the matches directly, then opt to use the nonpaid VPN app. That should be enough to let you stream the encounter live.

Canada vs Morocco Prediction:

See Canada vs Morocco FIFA World Cup 2022 Match Prediction, Probable Lineups, Correct Scoreline, H2H, and Form Guide.

Canada Probable Lineup for the FIFA World Cup 2022:

M Borjan; A Johnston, D Henry, K Miller; R Laryea, A Hutchinson, Stephen Estaquio, S Adekugbe; T Buchanan, A Davies; C Larin (3-4-1-2, J Herdman).

Morocco Probable Lineup for the FIFA World Cup 2022:

Y Bounou; A Hakimi, R Saiss, N Aguerd, A Masina; S Amrabat, Munir, A Barkok, S Amallaj, S Boufal; Y En Nesyri (4-1-4-1, V Halilhodzic).

Canada vs Morocco Correct Score Prediction:

It’s hard to differentiate between 2 similarly strong sides. The game should be a good and competitive one. However, our experts have kept Morocco a bit ahead on this occasion. Davies vs Hakimi will be a treat to watch, we guess. Our Canada vs Morocco Correct Scoreline Prediction is a 2-0 victory for the Moroccans.

Canada vs Morocco FIFA 2022 Prediction
Canada vs Morocco Correct Score Prediction

Canada vs Morocco Head-To-Head:

It’s gonna be the very first competitive meeting between the 2 sides. However, Canada and Morocco greeted each other in 3 friendlies previously. Canada has never defeated Morocco in soccer. Morocco has 2 victories and a draw against Canada.

Date Result Competition
11 October 2016 Morocco wins By 4-0 International Friendly
1 June 1994 2-2 Draw International Friendly
24 October 1984 Morocco wins By 3-2 International Friendly

Form Guide:

Check out both sides’ forms and results in their respective last 5 fixtures. Belgium vs Morocco Live, H2H, Score Prediction, FIFA Date, Channels, Free Online Streaming Apps.

Canada Morocco
1-2 Defeat vs Honduras 2-0 Win vs Liberia
4-0 Win vs Curacao 2-1 Win vs South Africa
0-1 Defeat vs Panama 0-3 Defeat vs USA
4-0 Win vs Jamaica 4-1 Win vs Congo DR
0-1 Defeat vs Costa Rica 1-1 Draw vs Congo DR

Back to top button