FIFA WC 2022Prediction

Wales vs Iran Live, H2H, Score Prediction, Channels, Date, Free Online Streaming

FIFA World Cup 2022 Group Stage’s Game Week 2 kicks off with a lunchtime clash between Wales and Iran. Gareth Bale and co will be in action against the Asian side in their 2nd game of the competition on November 25th. Ahmad bin Ali Stadium will host the fixture at 1 pm ground time. It’ll be a crucial chance for Wales to pick all 3 points while Iran will definitely try to snatch something from this fixture. Find our guide for Wales vs Iran Live, FIFA Date & Time, Channels, H2H, Correct Scoreline Prediction, and Free Online Streaming options. USA vs Wales Live Streaming, Prediction, Channels, H2H, FIFA Date.

Wales vs Iran Live, H2H, Score Prediction, Channels, Date, Free Online Streaming

See Iran vs Wales live, date & time, TV channels, online streaming platforms, H2H, form guides, and more.

Wales vs Iran FIFA Date and Time:

Wales will take on Iran on Friday, November 25th at Ahmad bin Ali Stadium. The clash will get underway at 1 pm (local time), 5 am ET, or 10 am GMT.

Wales vs Iran Kick-Off Time in Different Countries:

Country/Region WAL vs IRN Match Start Time
Wales, UK 10 am GMT
Iran 1:30 pm IRST
USA, Canada 5 am ET
Australia 9 pm AEDT
India 3:30 pm IST
Bangladesh 4 pm BST
Qatar (Ground Time) 1 pm AST
Central Europe 11 am CET

WAL vs IRN Match Details:

Wales’ FIFA-Given shortcode is “WAL” while Iran’s is “IRN”.

Fixture Wales vs Iran
Match Info FIFA World Cup 2022, Group B, Game Week 02
Date Friday, 25th November 2022
Time 1 pm AST (local), 5 am ET, 10 am GMT, 4 pm BST (BD)
Venue Ahmad bin Ali Stadium
Referee To Be Announced
Wales vs Iran Live
Wales vs Iran FIFA Date and Time

Where to Watch Wales vs Iran 2022?

Watch Iran vs Wales 2022 FIFA World Cup match live on the following TV channels and online streaming platforms.

Wales vs Iran TV Channels:

Watch Wales vs Iran live on UK TV through BBC One. On the other hand, Wales vs Iran on US TV will be available live on FS1 and Telemundo. beIN SPORTS has the rights for every Iran and WC match within the MENA region including Iran. Hence, Iran vs Wales will be aired in Iran through beIN SPORTS MENA.

Country/Region Broadcasting TV Channels/Networks for WAL vs IRN
Iran and MENA beIN SPORTS MENA
Wales (Whole UK) BBC One
USA Fox Sports 1, Telemundo
Canada TSN, RDS
Australia SBS
India Viacom18 (MTV)
Bangladesh Viacom18 (MTV)
South Africa SuperSport
Europe EBU

Wales vs Iran Live Streaming:

Catch Wales vs Iran live streaming in Iran and other MENA countries through beIN SPORTS Connect. BBC Web and BBC iPlayer will be the platforms to catch WAL vs IRN live inside the UK. On the other hand, if you’re in America stream Wales vs Iran match live through Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Foxsports.com, Fox Sports App, and cord-cutting services.

Country/Region WAL vs IRN Online Streaming Platform
Wales (UK) BBC iPlayer, BBC Web
Iran (MENA) beIN SPORTS Connect
USA Fox Sports App, Foxsports.com, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo; fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, Vidgo, DTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV
Canada TSN GO, RDS GO; TSN Direct, RDS Direct
Australia SBS On Demand
Bangladesh TBA
India Voot

Iran vs Wales Free Online Streaming:

Catch Wales vs Iran live match 2022 free online streaming through the following apps.

  • Football TV HD App
  • Lepto Sports App
  • Yacine TV App

These 3 apps are available on google. You can download these via nonpaid VPN apps. If you can’t stream the matches directly, then opt to use the nonpaid VPN app and that should be enough to let you stream the game live.

Wales vs Iran Prediction
Wales vs Iran Correct Scoreline Prediction

Wales vs Iran Prediction:

Check out the probable lineups, and match prediction, along with the 2 sides’ head-to-head record, and form guides.

Wales Probable Lineup for the FIFA World Cup 2022:

W Hennessey; E Ampadu, J Rodon, B Davies; C Roberts, J Allen, A Ramsey, N Williams; G Bale, K Moore, D James. (3-4-3, R Page).

Iran Probable Lineup for the FIFA World Cup 2022:

A. Abedzadeh; S Khalilzadeh, M Kanani, M Hosseini, Milad Mohammadi; O Noorafkan, A Gholizadeh, A Nourallahi, E Hajsafi, V Amiri; S Azmoun (4-1-4-1, D Skocic).

Wales vs Iran Correct Score Prediction:

Wales will be heading to this fixture as the favorites. No wonder the European side will be hoping to take all 3 points from the game. Iran is definitely expected to go with a fully defensive setup. Wales might find it difficult to go past the tight Iranian defense but our Wales vs Iran Correct Scoreline Prediction is a 1-0 victory for Bale and co.

Wales vs Iran Head-To-Head:

Iran and Wales have never taken on each other in a competitive fixture. However, the 2 sides met only in a single international friendly that too in the previous century (1978). In that fixture, the European side got the better of their Asian counterparts.

Date Result Competition
18 April 1978 Wales Wins By 1-0 International Friendly

Form Guides:

Check out both sides’ forms and results in their respective last 5 fixtures. England vs Iran Live Streaming, Prediction, Channels, H2H, FIFA Date.

Wales Iran
2-3 Defeat vs Netherlands 1-2 Defeat vs Algeria
1-1 Draw vs Belgium 2-0 Win vs Lebanon
1-2 Defeat vs Netherlands 0-2 Defeat vs South Korea
1-0 Win vs Ukraine 1-0 Win vs UAE
1-2 Defeat vs Poland 1-0 Win vs Iraq

 

Back to top button