FIFA WC 2022Prediction

Uruguay vs South Korea Live, H2H, Prediction, FIFA Date, TV Channels, Mobile App

Group H kicks off with the encounter between Uruguay and South Korea. The Latin vs Asia clash is set to take place on November 24th. It will be the 2nd game on day-4 of the Qatar World Cup. Can the 2 times world champions make a good start to their campaign? Or will Korea produce a historic upset in the Middle East? Find answers here in our guide for Uruguay vs South Korea Live Streaming, FIFA Date, TV Channels, H2H, Prediction, Form Guide, as well as free streaming Mobile Apps. Switzerland vs Cameroon Live, H2H, Prediction, FIFA Date, TV Channels, Mobile App.

Uruguay vs South Korea Live, H2H, Prediction, Date, Channels, Free Streaming

TSportsBD brings you Uruguay vs South Korea live, TV channels, free streaming apps, FIFA date & time, H2H, predictions, form guide, and more.

Uruguay vs Korea Republic FIFA Date and Time:

Uruguay vs South Korea will be contested on Thursday, 24th of November. The fixture will start at 4 pm local time, 8 am ET, 2 pm CET, or 1 pm GMT. Education City Stadium will host the fixture.

South Korea vs Uruguay Match Start Time in Different Countries:

Country/Region URU vs KOR Kick-Off Time
Uruguay 10 am UYT
Korea Republic 10 pm KST
USA, Canada 8 am ET
UK 1 pm GMT
Bangladesh 7 pm BST
India 6:30 pm IST
Australia 12 am AEDT (+1d)
Qatar (Ground Time) 4 pm AST

URU vs KOR Match Details:

Fixture Uruguay vs Korea Republic
Match Info FIFA World Cup 2022, Group H, Game Week 01
Date Thursday, 24th November 2022
Time 4 pm AST (local), 8 am ET, 1 pm GMT, 7 pm BST
Venue Education City Stadium
Referee To Be Announced
Uruguay vs South Korea Live
Uruguay vs South Korea FIFA Date and Time

Where to Watch Uruguay vs South Korea Live on TV?

A number of TV channels own the FIFA World Cup 2022 broadcasting rights in Uruguay. Viewers can watch Uruguay vs South Korea live through Canal 4/ Canal 10/ ANTEL/ Teledoce and TyC Sports. While Korea vs Uruguay will be shown live in South Korea through SBS/KBS/MBC. BBC One will televise URU vs KOR “where the match” live in the UK. Moreover, the answer for where to watch Uruguay vs South Korea live on US TV will be Fos Sports 1 (FS1) and Telemundo.

Country/Region Broadcasting TV Channels/Networks URU vs KOR
Uruguay Canal 4, Canal 10, ANTEL, Teledoce, TyC Sports
South Korea SBS, KBS, MBC
USA Fox Sports 1, Telemundo
UK BBC One
Canada TSN, RDS
India Viacom18 (MTV)
Bangladesh Viacom18 (MTV)
Australia SBS
Qatar, MENA beIN SPORTS

Uruguay vs Korea Live Streaming:

Uruguay vs South Korea live streaming is available through Canal 4 En Vivo, canal10.com.uy, and TyC Sports Play in Uruguay. Korean viewers can catch KOR vs URU live streaming iMBC Watch Live, KBS World Official YouTube Channel, and SBS Play. BBC Sports Web and BBC iPlayer will stream Uruguay vs South Korea live in the UK. While Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Foxsports.com, Fox Sports App, and various cord-cutting services will be the option for the US-based viewers to catch Uruguay vs Korea in the US.

Country/Region URU vs KOR Live Online Streaming Platforms
South Korea iMBC Watch Live, KBS World Official YouTube Channel, SBS Play
Uruguay Canal 4 En Vivo, canal10.com.uy, TyC Sports Play
USA FoxSports.com, Fox Sports App, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo; fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, Vidgo, DTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV
UK BBC Sport Web, BBC iPlayer
Canada TSN GO, RDS GO; TSN Direct, RDS Direct
India Voot
Bangladesh TBA
Australia SBS On Demand
Qatar, MENA beIN SPORTS Connect

Uruguay vs Korea Free Online Streaming:

The “URU vs KOR” match free online streaming is available here.

  • Lepto Sports App
  • Football TV HD App
  • Yacine TV App
  • HD Streamz App

All these apps are available on google. You can download these via nonpaid VPN apps. If you can’t stream the matches directly, then opt to use the nonpaid VPN app and that should be enough to let you stream the game live.

Uruguay vs South Korea Prediction
Uruguay vs South Korea Correct Scoreline Prediction

Uruguay vs South Korea Prediction:

Have a look at the probable lineups, and match prediction, along with the 2 sides’ head-to-head record, and form guides for “KOR vs URU”.

Uruguay Probable XI for the World Cup:

F Muslera; R Araujo, D Godin, J Gimenez, M Vina; L Torreira, R Bentancur, N De La Cruz, F Valverde; L Suarez, E Cavani (4-4-2, D Alonso).

South Korea Probable XI for the World Cup:

Kim Seung-Gyu; Kim Tae-Hwan, Kim Min-Jae, Kim Young-Gwon, Kim Jin-Su; Jung Woo-Young, Kwon Chan-Hoon, Hwang Hee-Chan, Lee Jae-Sung II, Son Heung Min; Hwang Eui Jo (4-1-4-1, Paulo Bento).

Uruguay vs Korea Correct Score Prediction:

Uruguay will be a bit favorite in this contest but South Korea wouldn’t think themselves much far behind. Our experts do believe the URU vs KOR match will be a high-scoring game. Our Uruguay vs Korea Correct Scoreline Prediction is 3-2 in Uruguay’s favor.

South Korea vs Uruguay Head-To-Head:

Uruguay and South Korea have faced each other on 8 occasions. Uruguay had the last laugh on 6 occasions in contrast to Korea’s just 1. The 2 sides also locked horns in the FIFA WC twice previously with the Latin side winning both of those contests.

Date Result Competition
12 October 2018 Korea Wins By 2-1 International Friendly
8 September 2014 Uruguay Wins By 1-0 International Friendly
26 June 2010 Uruguay Wins By 2-1 FIFA World cup
24 March 2007 Uruguay Wins By 2-0 International Friendly
8 June 2003 Uruguay Wins By 2-0 International Friendly

Form Guides:

Check both sides’ forms in their respective last 5 fixtures.

Uruguay South Korea
5-0 Win vs Panama 4-1 Win vs Egypt
0-0 Draw vs USA 2-2 Draw vs Paraguay
3-0 Win vs Mexico 2-0 Win vs Chile
2-0 Win vs Chile 1-5 Defeat vs Brazil
1-0 Win vs Peru 0-1 Defeat vs UAE

Back to top button