FIFA WC 2022Prediction

Qatar vs Senegal Live, H2H, Score Prediction, Channels, Date, Free Online Streaming

FIFA World Cup 2022 hosts Qatar will face Senegal in their 2nd fixture of the WC. The battle between the hosts and the AFCON Champions will take place on the 25th of November at Al Thumama Stadium. It will be a very crucial clash for both sides to advance to the RO16. Prior to this mouth-watering fixture, TSportsBD brought in Qatar vs Senegal Live, FIFA Date & Time, Channels, H2H, Correct Scoreline Prediction, and Free Online Streaming options. Qatar vs Ecuador Live Streaming, Prediction, Channels, H2H, FIFA Date.

Qatar vs Senegal Live, H2H, Score Prediction, Channels, Date, Free Online Streaming

Find out Qatar vs Senegal live, date & time, TV channels, online streaming platforms, H2H, form guides, and more.

Qatar vs Senegal FIFA Date and Time:

Qatar vs Senegal has been scheduled to take place on Friday, November 25th. Al Thumama Stadium will host the fixture starting at 4 pm (local time), 8 am ET, or 1 pm GMT.

Senegal vs Qatar Kick-Off Time in Different Countries:

Country/Region QAT vs SEN Match Start Time
Qatar (Ground Time) 4 pm AST
Senegal 1 pm GMT
USA, Canada 8 am ET
UK 1 pm GMT
Bangladesh 7 pm BST
India 6:30 pm IST
Central Europe 2 pm CET
Australia 12 am AEDT (+1d)

QAT vs SEN Match Details:

Qatar’s FIFA-Given short code is “QAT” while Senegal’s is “SEN”.

Fixture Qatar vs Senegal
Match Info FIFA World Cup 2022, Group A, Game Week 02
Date Friday, 25th November 2022
Time 4 pm AST (local), 8 am ET, 1 pm GMT, 7 pm BST (BD)
Venue Al Thumama Stadium
Referee To Be Announced
Qatar vs Senegal Live
Qatar vs Senegal FIFA Date and Time

Where to Watch Qatar vs Senegal 2022?

Watch Senegal vs Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup match live on the following TV channels and online streaming platforms.

Qatar vs Senegal TV Channels:

Radiodiffusion Télévision Sénégalaise (RTS) holds the broadcasting rights of the world cup matches in Senegal. SEN vs QAT will be shown live in Senegal through RTS1. On the other hand, beIN SPORTS owns the broadcasting coverage in the entire MENA region including Qatar. So, QAT vs SEN on TV will be shown through beIN SPORTS in Qatar. BBC One is the answer for your Qatar vs Senegal “where the match” in the UK. Furthermore, Qatar vs Senegal live on US TV will be aired on FS1 and Telemundo.

Country/Region Broadcasting TV Channels/Networks for QAT vs SEN
Qatar beIN SPORTS (MENA)
Senegal RTS1
USA Fox Sports 1, Telemundo
UK BBC One
Canada TSN, RDS
India Viacom18 (MTV)
Bangladesh Viacom18 (MTV)
Australia SBS
South Africa SuperSport

Qatar vs Senegal Live Streaming:

beIN SPORTS Connect will stream Qatar vs Senegal match live in the MENA including Qatar. While viewers in Senegal can catch Senegal vs Qatar FIFA World Cup live online streaming through the RTS1 Facebook page and live.rts.sn (En Direct 1). BBC Web and BBC iPlayer will stream QAT vs SEN live in the UK. Moreover, the US-based fans can stream the Qatar FIFA World Cup match vs Senegal live through Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Foxsports.com, Fox Sports App, and cord-cutting services.

Country/Region QAT vs SEN Online Streaming Platform
Qatar beIN SPORTS Connect
Senegal live.rts.sn (En Direct 1)
Canada TSN GO, RDS GO; TSN Direct, RDS Direct
Australia SBS On Demand
Bangladesh TBA
India Voot
USA Fox Sports App, Foxsports.com, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo; fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, Vidgo, DTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV
UK BBC iPlayer, BBC Web
South Africa SuperSport App, SuperSport.com

Senegal vs Qatar Free Online Streaming:

Catch Senegal vs Qatar live match 2022 free online streaming through the following apps.

  • Football TV HD App
  • Lepto Sports App
  • Yacine TV App

These 3 apps are available on google. You can download these via nonpaid VPN apps. If you can’t stream the matches directly, then opt to use the nonpaid VPN app and that should be enough to let you stream the game live.

Qatar vs Senegal Prediction
Qatar vs Senegal Correct Scoreline Prediction

Qatar vs Senegal Prediction:

Check out the probable lineups, and match prediction, along with the 2 sides’ head-to-head record, and form guides.

Qatar Probable Lineup for the FIFA World Cup 2022:

M Barsham; P M Correia, B Hisham, B Khoukhi, A Hassan, H Ahmed; H Khalid, K Boudiaf, A Hatem; A Ali, A Afif (5-3-2, Felix Sanchez).

Senegal Probable Lineup for the FIFA World Cup 2022:

E Mendy, B Saar, K Koulibaly, A Diallo, S Ciss; C Kouyate, N Mendy, I Gueye; I Saar, S Mane, F Diedhiou (4-3-3, A Cisse).

Qatar vs Senegal Correct Score Prediction:

This game will possibly play the role of the decider for the advancement to the RO16. Senegal is comparatively ahead in terms of strength and experience. But the hosts will try to utilize the home advantage. However, TSportsBD experts’ Qatar vs Senegal Correct Scoreline Prediction is 2-1 in favor of the Lions of Teranga.

Qatar vs Senegal Head-To-Head:

It’s going to be the very first meeting between the alluded 2 sides. Senegal and Qatar haven’t greeted each other in an official football match before and hence the H2H record between the two sides is void. Senegal vs Netherlands Live Streaming, Prediction, Channels, H2H, FIFA Date.

Form Guides:

Qatar Senegal
0-0 Draw vs Slovenia 1-0 Win vs Rwanda
2-1 Win vs Bulgaria 3-1 Win vs Benin
0-0 Draw vs Egypt (5-4 Win on Shoot-Out) 1-0 Win vs Egypt (3-1 Win on Shoot-out due to 1-1 agg.)
1-2 Defeat vs Algeria 0-1 Defeat vs Egypt
5-0 Win vs UAE 0-0 Draw vs Egypt (4-2 Win on Shoot-out)

 

Back to top button