FIFA WC 2022Prediction

Qatar vs Ecuador Live Streaming, Prediction, Channels, H2H, FIFA Date

FIFA World Cup 2022 host Qatar will start their world cup campaign with the fixture against Ecuador. On the opening day of the tournament, the hosts will square off with CONMEBOL representative Ecuador. The fixture which was initially set to be the inaugural game of the tournament will now be contested as the competition’s very 3rd fixture. Well, here we’ve brought in the comprehensive guide for Qatar vs Ecuador Live Streaming, FIFA Date, Prediction, TV Channels, H2H, Form Guide, and more. Senegal vs Netherlands Live Streaming, Prediction, Channels, H2H, FIFA Date.

Qatar vs Ecuador Live, Prediction, Channels, H2H, Date

See Qatar vs Ecuador Live Streaming guide along with the match date, time, prediction, head-to-head, and more.

Qatar vs Ecuador FIFA Date and Time:

Qatar and Ecuador will lock horns in a Group A fixture right on the opening day of the tournament. The match will take place on Monday, 21st of November, 2022. Al Bayt Stadium will be the venue for Qatar’s opening game on the group stage. The fixture will kick off at 7 pm ground time, 11 am ET, or 4 pm GMT.

Qatar vs Ecuador Kick-Off Time in Different Countries:

Country/Region Kick-Off Time
Qatar (Ground Time) 7 pm AST
Ecuador 11 am ECT
Australia 3 am AEDT (+1d)
Canada, USA 11 am ET
Bangladesh 10 pm BST
India 9:30 pm IST
UK 4 pm GMT

QAT vs ECU Match Details:

Fixture Qatar vs Ecuador
Match Details FIFA World Cup 2022, Group A, Game Week 01
Date Monday, 21st November 2022
Time 7 pm AST (local), 11 am ET, 4 pm GMT, 10 pm BST (BD)
Venue Al Bayt Stadium
Referee To Be Announced
Qatar vs Ecuador Live
Qatar vs Ecuador Free Online Streaming

Where to Watch Qatar vs Ecuador?

Find the broadcasting TV channels as well as online streaming platforms to watch Ecuador vs Qatar live.

Qatar vs Ecuador World Cup TV Coverage:

Teleamazonas networks grabbed the FIFA World Cup 2022 broadcasting rights in Ecuador. While beIN SPORTS owns the rights for telecast in MENA countries including Qatar. FOX Sports networks will televise Qatar vs Ecuador live in the US with English commentary while Telemundo/Universo will provide the Spanish commentary coverage. Viewers can watch Qatar’s World Cup game live on BBC or ITV in the UK while in Canada the match will be shown on TSN and RDS. Moreover, in India, Bangladesh, and sub-continental countries the right has been acquired by Viacom18.

Country/Region Broadcasting TV Channels/Networks
Qatar, MENA Countries beIN SPORTS
Ecuador Teleamazonas
Australia SBS
Canada TSN, RDS
USA FOX Networks, Telemundo/Universo
UK BBC or ITV
Bangladesh, India Viacom18 (MTV)
Europe EBU

Qatar vs Ecuador Live Streaming:

beIN SPORTS Connect will be the platform to stream Qat vs Ecu live in the Middle East and North Africa. Qatar vs Ecuador live streaming will be available in the UK via BBC iPlayer or ITV HUB. Viewers who have TV subscriptions in the US can enjoy the match via Fox Sports Go, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, and Universo Now. On the other hand, if you’re a cord-cutter then you can access the channels by subscribing to any of the following options: fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, Vidgo, DTV Stream, and Hulu+ Live TV.

Country Online Streaming Platform
Qatar, MENA beIN SPORTS Connect
USA Fox Sports Go, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Universo Now; fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, Vidgo, DTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV
UK BBC iPlayer, ITV HUB
India Voot
Bangladesh TBA
Canada TSN GO, RDS GO; TSN Direct, RDS Direct
Australia SBS On Demand

Ecuador vs Qatar Free Online Streaming:

If you’re finding options for the free online streaming source of the Qatar vs Ecuador live match then you may go with the following apps.

  • Football TV HD App
  • Lepto Sports App

These 2 apps are available on google. You can download these via nonpaid VPN apps. If you can’t stream the matches directly, then opt to use the nonpaid VPN app and that should be enough to let you stream the game live.

Qatar vs Ecuador Prediction
Qatar vs Ecuador FIFA Date and Time

Qatar vs Ecuador Prediction:

Check out the probable lineups, and match prediction, along with the 2 sides’ head-to-head record, and form guides.

Qatar Probable Lineup:

M Barsham; P M Correia, B Hisham, B Khoukhi, A Hassan, H Ahmed; H Khalid, K Boudiaf, A Hatem; A Ali, A Afif (5-3-2, Felix Sanchez).

Ecuador Probable Lineup:

A Dominguez; A Preciado, F Torres, P Hincapie, P Estupinan; A Franco, C Cruezo, M Caicedo; G Plata, M Estrada, E Valencia (4-3-3, G Alfaro).

QAT vs ECU Scoreline Prediction:

The 2 sides pose quite similar types of strength on pen and paper. Ecuador is definitely the experienced nation in world football with Qatar being a fresh face, to be honest. But the host nation of the competition will certainly fancy their chances considering the home ground favor. Our experts also kept the home side ahead considering the home advantage. They have opted for a Qatar victory and their Qatar vs Ecuador scoreline prediction is a 2-1 win for the hosts.

Qatar vs Ecuador Head-To-Head:

Qatar and Ecuador have played each other in 3 matches so far. All 3 matches were international friendlies. The stat is currently at an equilibrium state with both sides winning 1 game each.

Date Result Tournament
18 February 1996 1-1 Draw International Friendly
25 February 1996 Ecuador Wins By 2-1 International Friendly
12 October 2018 Qatar Wins By 4-3 International Friendly

Form Guide:

Take a look at both sides’ last 5 fixtures, or in other words, the Qatar-Ecuador form guide. England vs Iran Live Streaming, Prediction, Channels, H2H, FIFA Date.

Qatar Ecuador
0-0 Draw vs Slovenia 1-0 Win vs Cabo Verde
2-1 Win vs Bulgaria 0-0 Draw vs Mexico
0-0 Draw vs Egypt (5-4 Win on Shoot-Out) 1-0 Win vs Nigeria
1-2 Defeat vs Algeria 1-1 Draw vs Argentina
5-0 Win vs UAE 1-3 Defeat vs Paraguay

Back to top button