Cricket

Watch Pakistan VS South Africa T20 Live Match Online 2021

The Pakistan team is scheduled to tour South Africa at the end of March. After PSL where both teams will play a 3-match ODI and a 4-match T20 series. All matches will be played at the SuperSport Park and Wanderers Stadium in South Africa. Here are full details of Pakistani team itinerary.

Complete itinerary and fixtures of South Africa tour of Pakistan. And Pakistan tour of South Africa in 2021 has been announced. The Pakistan vs South Africa Schedule 2021 has been officially announced. A bilateral series arranged by CSA and PCB under ICC FTP during April period. The following matches will be playing during two separate tours of each team. Later both teams will head to India to play in the ICC T20 World Cup 2021.

Pakistan tour of South Africa Schedule 2021

For the second time in 2021, South Africa and Pakistan will face each other. In a T20 series starting on Saturday. Here’s how to watch the match live online. With an eye on this year’s T20 World Cup, scheduled to take place in India over the winter. South Africa and Pakistan will take the field for the first T20I at Johannesburg on Saturday. This will be the start of a four-match T20I series with two games scheduled. To take place at the Wanderers Stadium. After which action will move to the SuperSport Park in Centurion.

-Southafrica-cricket

 Temba Bavuma misses out on what should have been his first T20 series. As captain giving Heinrich Klaasen the opportunity to lead the side. With the Proteas set to put out an extremely depleted line-up. It is hardly ideal World Cup preparation for the hosts or even Pakistan. Who would have wanted to test themselves against stronger opposition.

 The Men in Green had won the three-match series 2-1 after three entertaining encounters at Lahore’s Gadaffi Stadium. Wicket-keeper batsman Mohammad Rizwan emerged. As the star of the series after scoring 197 runs in three matches including a century in the first game.

Pak VS SA T20 Schedule 2021

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20 | Apr 10, Sat

Pakistan vs South Africa

2:30pm Local | 12:30pm GMT | 8:30am EST| 5:30pm PKT
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

2nd T20 | Apr 12, Mon

Pakistan vs South Africa

6:30pm Local | 4:30pm GMT | 12:30pm EST | 9:30pm PKT
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

3rd T20 | Apr 14, Wed

Pakistan vs South Africa

6:30pm Local | 4:30pm GMT | 12:30pm EST | 9:30pm PKT
SuperSport Park, Centurion

4th T20 | Apr 16, Fri

Pakistan vs South Africa

6:30pm Local | 4:30pm GMT | 12:30pm EST | 9:30pm PKT
SuperSport Park, Centurion

Pakistan VS South Africa Team Player List

Pakistan: Babar Azam (Captain), Imam Ul Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Abdullah Shafique, Haider Ali, Danish Aziz, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Md Wasim Jr, Shadab Khan, Md Nawaz, Md Rizwan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Md Hasnain, Hasan Ali, Usman Qadir.

South Arica: Temba Bavuma (Captain), Beuran Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Janneman Malan, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, Andile Phehlukwayo, Tabraiz Shamsi, Jon-Jon Smuts, Rassie van der Dussen, Junior Dala, Lutho Sipamla, Wiaan Mulder, Sisanda Magala, Kyle Verreynne, Daryn Dupavillon, Lizaad Williams.

Pakistan-Cricket-Logo

Live Cricket Streaming South Africa vs Pakistan 2nd T20I

Pakistan will take on hosts South Africa in the second T20I on Monday. Babar Azam would like to continue the winning momentum into this game. In the absence of top players IPL-bound, the onus would be on Aiden Markram. SA would hope he fires along with skipper Temba Bavuma.

What are the timings of South Africa vs Pakistan 2nd T20I match?

The South Africa vs Pakistan 2nd T20I match will start at 5.30 PM IST. The toss will take place at 6 PM IST.

Where is South Africa vs Pakistan 1st T20I match being played?

The South Africa vs Pakistan 1st T20I match will be played at the Wanderers, Johannesburg.

Which TV channel will broadcast South Africa vs Pakistan 2nd T20I match?

The South Africa vs Pakistan 2nd T20I match will be broadcasted live on. Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1 HD in India. South Africa vs Pakistan 1st T20 match will be telecasted on Star Sports Network channels. This Match  can be streamed on the Star Sports Network platform and Jio TV. South Africa vs Pakistan 1st T20 can be streamed live on Hotstar and Star Sports Network’s platforms.

Final word

So I hope you enjoyed our Pakistan VS South Africa T20 Match Live Online 2021 on our site. At last, Thanks For Everything.

Find Us On: TSportsBD.Com

Hasibul

Hello, I'm Hasibul Hasan. I'm a professional content writer who is interested in Research. I write Content about all Trending News and Information. I sleep and wake with my Smartphone & Internet Connection 24/7. My PC is never more than a meter from me.
Back to top button