FIFA WC 2022Prediction

Netherlands vs Ecuador Live, H2H, Score Prediction, Channels, Date, Free Online Streaming

3 times finalists Netherlands will be heading towards Qatar with a bunch of hopes and ambitions. In their 2nd game of the competition, the Clockwork Oranges will lock horns against Latin side Ecuador. The fixture will take place at the Khalifa International Stadium on November 25th. Here is our comprehensive guide for the Netherlands vs Ecuador Live, FIFA Date & Time, Channels, H2H, Correct Scoreline Prediction, and Free Online Streaming options. Senegal vs Netherlands Live Streaming, Prediction, Channels, H2H, FIFA Date.

Netherlands vs Ecuador Live, H2H, Score Prediction, Channels, Date, Free Online Streaming

Find out the Netherlands vs Ecuador FIFA World Cup 2022 match live, date & time, TV channels, online streaming platforms, H2H, form guides, and more.

Netherlands vs Ecuador FIFA Date and Time:

It will be the 3rd game on day 5 of the Qatar WC. The fixture has been scheduled to take place on Friday, November 25th at 7 pm AST, 11 am ET, or 4 pm GMT. The venue for this fixture will be Khalifa International Stadium.

Netherlands vs Ecuador Kick-Off Time in Different Countries:

Country/Region NED vs ECU Match Start Time
Netherlands 5 pm CET
Ecuador 11 am ECT
Qatar (Ground Time) 7 pm AST
Canada, USA 11 am ET
Australia 3 am AEDT (+1d)
UK 4 pm GMT
Bangladesh 10 pm BST
India 9:30 pm IST
Central Europe 5 pm CET

NED vs ECU Match Details:

Netherland’s FIFA-Given short code is “NED”, while Ecuador’s FIFA-given short code is “ECU”.

Fixture Netherlands vs Ecuador
Match Details FIFA World Cup 2022, Group A, Game Week 02
Date Friday, 25th November 2022
Time 7 pm AST (local), 11 am ET, 4 pm GMT, 10 pm BST
Venue Khalifa International Stadium
Referee To Be Announced
Netherlands vs Ecuador Live
Netherlands vs Ecuador FIFA Date and Time

Where to Watch Netherlands vs Ecuador 2022?

Watch Netherlands vs Ecuador 2022 FIFA World Cup match live on the following TV channels and online streaming platforms.

Netherlands vs Ecuador TV Channels:

NOS holds the World Cup broadcasting rights in Netherlands. Hence NED vs ECU will be televised live in Netherlands through NOS. In Ecuador, Ecuador vs Netherlands 2022 FIFA WC match will be available on Teleamazonas, DirecTV Sports, and El Canal del Fútbol. Netherlands vs Ecuador “where the match on UK TV” live will be aired on ITV 1 UK and STV Scotland. While FOX Network and Telemundo will telecast Netherlands vs Ecuador live on US TV.

Country/Region Broadcasting TV Channels/Networks for NED vs ECU
Netherlands NOS
Ecuador Teleamazonas, DirecTV Sports, El Canal del Fútbol
Qatar, MENA beIN SPORTS MENA
USA FOX Network, Telemundo
UK ITV 1 UK, STV Scotland
Australia SBS
India Viacom18 (MTV)
Bangladesh Viacom18 (MTV)
Canada TSN, RDS

Ecuador vs Netherlands Live Streaming:

Viewers in Netherlands can catch Netherlands in the FIFA World Cup 2022 live against Ecuador by heading to www.npostart.nl. They can stream through NPO Start (Free), NPO Start (Free with Account), or NPO Plus (2.99 Euros per month). Watch Ecuador vs Netherlands live in Ecuador through www.elcanaldelfutbol.com/signup/ or Teleamazonas En Vivo. ITV HUB will stream ECU vs NED live within the UK while STV Player will provide streaming coverage in Scotland. One can stream Ecuador vs Netherlands live in the US through Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Foxsports.com, Fox Sports App, and cord-cutting services.

Country/Region NED vs ECU Online Streaming Platform
Netherlands www.npostart.nl (NPO Start (Free), NPO Start (Free with Account), or NPO Plus)
Ecuador Teleamazonas En Vivo, www.elcanaldelfutbol.com/signup/
USA Fox Sports App, Foxsports.com, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo; fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, Vidgo, DTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV
UK ITV HUB, STV Player
Canada TSN GO, RDS GO; TSN Direct, RDS Direct
Qatar, MENA beIN SPORTS Connect
India Voot
Bangladesh TBA
Australia SBS On Demand

Netherlands vs Ecuador Free Online Streaming:

Catch NED vs ECU live match 2022 free online streaming through the following apps.

  • Football TV HD App
  • Lepto Sports App
  • Yacine TV App

These 3 apps are available on google. You can download these via nonpaid VPN apps. If you can’t stream the matches directly, then opt to use the nonpaid VPN app and that should be enough to let you stream the game live.

Netherlands vs Ecuador Head to Head
Netherlands vs Ecuador Correct Scoreline Prediction

Netherlands vs Ecuador Prediction:

Check out the probable lineups, and match prediction, along with the 2 sides’ head-to-head record, and form guides.

Netherlands Probable Lineup for the FIFA World Cup 2022:

J Cillessen; J Timber, V Van Djik, N Ake; D Dumfries, D Blind, S Berghuis, F De Jong, D Klaassen; S Bergwijn, M Depay (3-5-2, Louis Van Gaal).

Ecuador Probable Lineup for the FIFA World Cup 2022:

A Dominguez; A Preciado, F Torres, P Hincapie, P Estupinan; A Franco, C Cruezo, M Caicedo; G Plata, M Estrada, E Valencia (4-3-3, G Alfaro).

Netherlands vs Ecuador Correct Score Prediction:

The Men in Orange will be heading to this fixture as the favorites. But the condition in Qatar might suit the Latin side well. Whatever we still back the Dutchmen to prevail and snatch all 3 points from this fixture. TSportsBD’s Netherlands vs Ecuador Correct Scoreline Prediction is a 2-0 victory for the Orange Armies.

Netherlands vs Ecuador Head-To-Head:

The 2 sides have met each other just twice before. However, both of those fixtures were international friendlies and their meeting in Qatar will be the very first competitive clash between themselves. In those 2 meetings, Netherlands holds the upper hand with a victory and a draw.

Date Result Competition
17 May 2014 Netherlands Wins By 1-0 International Friendly
1 March 2006 1-1 Draw International Friendly

Form Guides:

Check out both sides’ forms and results in their respective last 5 fixtures. Qatar vs Ecuador Live Streaming, Prediction, Channels, H2H, FIFA Date.

Netherlands Ecuador
3-2 Win vs Wales 1-0 Win vs Cabo Verde
2-2 Draw vs Poland 0-0 Draw vs Mexico
2-1 Win vs Wales 1-0 Win vs Nigeria
4-1 Win vs Belgium 1-1 Draw vs Argentina
1-1 Draw vs Germany 1-3 Defeat vs Paraguay

 

Back to top button