India vs Zimbabwe T20 World Cup 2022 Live Streaming Today (IND vs ZIM Live Match)

India vs Zimbabwe T20 World Cup 2022 Live Streaming Today (IND vs ZIM Live Match). India is preparing to play against Zimbabwe in the upcoming T20 World Cup. Cricket fans in India are eagerly waiting to watch the T20 World Cup 2022 match between India vs Zimbabwe. Earlier India raised hopes of fans with victory against Bangladesh. Both teams are gearing up to face each other in the T20 World Cup. India vs Zimbabwe T20 World Cup 2022 is scheduled to take place on Sunday, November 6.

India will face Zimbabwe in the final Super 12 match of the ICC T20 World Cup 2022 in Melbourne on Sunday, November 6. Both India and Zimbabwe are in contention to make it to the semi-finals The Men in Blue are currently at the top of the table with a favorable run rate of +0.730 and they have six points. A win would take them safely into the semi-finals. Zimbabwe need a win and a few more results to go their way.

India vs Zimbabwe T20 World Cup 2022 Match preview

Team India will look to secure their berth in the semi-finals of the 2022 World T20. When they take on Zimbabwe on November 6 in Melbourne. South Africa and Pakistan will play their respective matches before India, so by the time Rohit Sharma’s side take the field, South Africa could have already qualified if they drop points against the Netherlands. The Men in Blue will still be looking to do their job, beating Zimbabwe to top the group with eight points. India vs Zimbabwe T20 World Cup 2022 match will be telecast live on Star Sports Network in India. Live streaming will be available on the Disney+Hotstar app and website.

India vs Zimbabwe T20 Match Details

  • India vs Zimbabwe (T20 World Cup 2022, Super 12 match 42)
  • Date & Time: Sunday, November 6 at 01:30 PM (IST)
  • Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground

Zimbabwe vs India T20 Match Squad List

India: KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Ashwin, Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh.

Zimbabwe: CR Ervine(C), M Shumba, RP Burl, W Madhevere, Sikandar Raza, SC Williams, B Evans, RW Chakabva, LM Jongwe, B Muzarabani, R Ngarava.

Back to top button