FIFA WC 2022Prediction

Ghana vs Uruguay Live, H2H, Prediction, FIFA Date, Channels, Streaming Apps

In a battle to reach the Round of 16, Uruguay will come face to face with Ghana. It will be the rematch of that historic 2010 World Cup quarterfinal hosted by the FNB Stadium (Soccer City). In that early July clash in South Africa a dramatic Luis Suarez intentional handball took the game to the shoot-out where Ghana had to head back home with broken hearts. The Black Stars will be facing Uruguay once again this time after a gap of 8 years and Luis Suarez himself will be there to lead the Uruguay frontline. Ahead of this historic rematch, read our guide for Ghana vs Uruguay Live and know the match date, time, H2H record, score prediction, channels, and more. Portugal vs Uruguay Live, H2H, Prediction, FIFA Date, Channels, Streaming Apps.

Ghana vs Uruguay Live, H2H, Prediction, FIFA Date, Channels, Streaming Apps

Find Uruguay vs Ghana Live streaming options, kick-off time, match details, TV channels, H2H record, correct score prediction, and more.

Uruguay vs Ghana FIFA Date and Time:

Uruguay vs Ghana will get underway at 6 pm local time, 3 pm GMT, or 10 am ET on a Friday night of 2nd December. The game venue will be Al Janoub Stadium.

Uruguay vs Ghana Match Start Time in Various Countries:

Country/Region URU vs GHA Kick-Off Time
Uruguay 12 pm UYT
Ghana 3 pm GMT
Canada, USA 10 am ET
Australia 2 am AEDT (+1d)
UK 3 pm GMT
Central Europe 4 pm CET
India 8:30 pm IST
Qatar (Ground Time) 6 pm AST
Bangladesh 9 pm BST

URU vs GHA Match Details:

Ghana’s FIFA-given short code is “GHA” while Uruguay uses “URU” as its short name.

Fixture Ghana vs Uruguay
Match Info FIFA World Cup 2022, Group H, Game Week 03
Date Friday, 2nd December 2022
Time 6 pm Local Time, 3 pm GMT, 10 am ET, 9 pm BST
Venue Al Janoub Stadium
Referee To Be Announced
Ghana vs Uruguay Live
Ghana vs Uruguay FIFA Date and Time

Where to Watch Uruguay vs Ghana FIFA World Cup 2022?

The FIFA World Cup 2022 match between Ghana and Uruguay will be broadcasted through the following TV channels and platforms.

Uruguay vs Ghana TV Channels:

Canal 4, Canal 10, ANTEL, Teledoce, and TyC Sports will televise URU vs GHA live in Uruguay. Ghana vs Uruguay FIFA WC 2022 will be shown on GTV Ghana. Fox Sports 1, as well as Universo, will air Ghana vs Uruguay soccer world cup 2022 on US TV while in the UK the match will be available on BBC networks.

Country/Region Broadcasting TV Channels/Networks for URU vs GHA
Ghana GTV Ghana
Uruguay Canal 4, Canal 10, ANTEL, Teledoce, TyC Sports
USA Fox Sports 1 (FS1), Universo
UK BBC Network
Canada TSN, RDS
India Viacom18
Australia SBS Viceland
Bangladesh Viacom18
Qatar beIN SPORTS MENA

Ghana vs Uruguay Live Streaming:

Uruguayans can stream URU vs GHA FIFA World Cup 2022 through live streaming via Canal 4 En Vivo, canal10.com.uy, or TyC Sports Play. Ghana vs Uruguay live stream is available in Ghana via ghanatvon.com. If you are in the UK, you can stream Uruguay vs Ghana live through BBC Web or BBC iPlayer. In the US, FoxSports.com, Fox Sports App, Universo Now, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, and fuboTV will provide the coverage live.

Country/Region Live Online Streaming Platforms for GHA vs URU
Uruguay Canal 4 En Vivo, canal10.com.uy, TyC Sports Play
Ghana ghanatvon.com
Australia SBS On Demand
Canada TSN GO, RDS GO; TSN Direct, RDS Direct
Bangladesh TBA
India Voot
UK BBC Web, BBC iPlayer
USA FoxSports.com, Fox Sports App, Universo Now, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo; fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, Vidgo, DTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV
Qatar beIN SPORTS Connect

Ghana vs Uruguay Free Online Streaming:

Catch Ghana vs Uruguay FIFA World Cup 2022 match live through the following platforms.

  • Lepto Sports App
  • Football TV HD App
  • Yacine TV App
  • HD Streamz App
  • All Football TV App

These apps are available on google. You can download these via nonpaid VPN apps. If you can’t stream the matches directly, then opt to use the nonpaid VPN app. That should be enough to let you stream the game live.

Uruguay vs Ghana Prediction:

Find out Uruguay vs Ghana FIFA World Cup 2022 Match Prediction, Probable Lineups, Correct Scoreline, H2H, and Form Guide.

Uruguay Probable Lineup for the FIFA World Cup 2022:

F Muslera; R Araujo, D Godin, J Gimenez, M Vina; L Torreira, R Bentancur, N De La Cruz, F Valverde; L Suarez, E Cavani (4-4-2, D Alonso).

Ghana Probable Lineup for the FIFA World Cup 2022:

J Wallacott; A Yiadam, D Amartey, A Dijku, A Baba; T Partey, I Mohammed; K Sulemana, J Paintsil, A Ayew; J Ayew (4-2-3-1, M Rajevac).

Ghana vs Uruguay Correct Score Prediction:

Ghana is no doubt a formidable side but this Uruguay squad looks really tough and balanced. The Latin side is expected to dominate the game and grab the 3 points. Our Ghana vs Uruguay Correct Score Prediction is a 2-1 victory for Suarez and co.

Ghana vs Uruguay Head to Head
Ghana vs Uruguay Correct Score Prediction

Ghana vs Uruguay Head-To-Head:

Uruguay and Ghana’s only soccer meeting so far has been that dramatic World Cup Quarterfinal in the South Africa WC. You all know the result of that game. After a 1-1 draw at the end of 120 minutes, Uruguay won the shoot-out to reach the semi.

Date Result Competition
2 July 2010 Uruguay Wins the shoot-out by 4-2 (1-1 Draw at 120′) FIFA World Cup

Form Guide:

Check out both sides’ forms and results in their respective last 5 fixtures. South Korea vs Ghana Live, Score Prediction, H2H, FIFA Date, Channels, Free Online Streaming Apps.

Uruguay Ghana
5-0 Win vs Panama 0-0 Draw vs Chile (3-1 Win on Shoot Out)
0-0 Draw vs USA 1-4 Defeat vs Japan
3-0 Win vs Mexico 1-1 Draw vs CAR
2-0 Win vs Chile 3-0 Win vs Madagascar
1-0 Win vs Peru 1-1 Draw vs Nigeria

Back to top button