FIFA WC 2022Prediction

Germany vs Japan Live Streaming, FIFA Date, H2H, Prediction, TV Channels, Mobile App

4 times world champions Germany will put their footmarks in Qatar on Wednesday, 23rd of November with the fixture against Japan. The European heavyweights will face the Asian side of Japan. The last edition in Russia was a disappointing one for the Germans while the Japanese made it to the RO16 and almost knocked Belgium out. After a long-term spell, Joachim Low left the place vacant for Hansi Flick. Can the UCL-winning coach take Die Mannschaft all the way to their 5th world cup title? Find answers in the upcoming Qatar WC. Here TSportsBD brings you Germany vs Japan Live Streaming, FIFA Date, H2H, Prediction, Form Guide, TV Channels, as well as streaming Mobile Apps. Morocco vs Croatia Live Streaming, FIFA Date, H2H, Prediction, TV Channels, Mobile App.

Germany vs Japan Live, Date, Channels, Prediction, H2H

Read our full Germany vs Japan live streaming guide along with the match date, channels, free online streaming options, prediction, H2H, and even more.

Germany vs Japan FIFA Date and Time:

Germany will take on Japan on Wednesday, November 23rd. The fixture will be contested at the Khalifa International Stadium. It will be the opening fixture of Group E and the 2nd game of day-3. The game will get underway at 4 pm local time, 8 am ET, 2 pm CET, or 1 pm GMT.

Germany vs Japan Kick-Off Time in Different Countries:

Country/Region Kick-Off Time
Japan 10 am JST
Germany, Central Europe 2 pm CET
USA 8 am ET
UK 1 pm GMT
India 6:30 pm IST
Bangladesh 7 pm BST
Australia 12 am AEDT (+1d)
Qatar (Ground Time) 4 pm AST

GER vs JAP Match Details:

Venue Germany vs Japan
Match Details FIFA World Cup 2022, Group E, Game Week 01
Date Wednesday, 23rd November 2022
Time 4 pm AST (local), 8 am ET, 1 pm GMT, 7 pm BST
Venue Khalifa International Stadium
Referee To Be Announced
Germany vs Japan Live
Germany vs Japan FIFA Date and Time

Where to Watch Germany vs Japan 2022?

Find the broadcasting TV channels as well as online streaming platforms to watch Japan vs Germany 2022 FIFA World Cup Match live.

Germany vs Japan TV Channels:

In Germany, the 2022 FIFA WC broadcasting rights have been shared by ARD, ZDF, as well as Deutsche Telekom. So all or any one of these networks and sources will telecast Germany vs Japan live in Deutschland. In Japan, the rights will be exclusive to Dentsu Inc. So viewers can watch Japan vs Germany live in Japan through it. Viacom18 will telecast Germany vs Japan live in India. The result for Germany vs Japan “Where the Game” on UK TV is either BBC or ITV. While the answer for where to watch Japan vs Germany live in the US will be FOX networks and Telemundo/Universo.

Country/Region Broadcasting TV Channels/Networks for GER vs JAP
Germany ARD, ZDF, Deutsche Telekom
Japan Dentsu Inc.
Qatar, MENA beIN SPORTS
UK BBC/ITV
USA FOX Networks (FOX/FS1/FS2), Telemundo/Universo
Bangladesh, India Viacom18 (MTV)
Australia SBS
Canada TSN, RDS
Europe EBU

Germany vs Japan Live Streaming:

Catch Germany vs Japan match live in Deutschland through www.daserste.de/live/index.html or www.zdf.de/live-tv or www.telekom.de/start/live-tv. BBC iPlayer and ITV HUB will stream Ger vs Jap live in the UK. Moreover, viewers in the US can stream Japan vs Germany match live through Fox Sports Go, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Universo Now, and various cord-cutting services.

Country/Region Live Online Streaming Platforms for Ger vs Jap
Germany www.daserste.de/live/index.html,  www.zdf.de/live-tv, www.telekom.de/start/live-tv
MENA, Qatar beIN SPORTS Connect
USA Fox Sports Go, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Universo Now; fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, Vidgo, DTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV
Canada TSN GO, RDS GO; TSN Direct, RDS Direct
UK BBC iPlayer, ITV HUB
India Voot
Bangladesh TBA
Australia SBS On Demand

Germany vs Japan Free Online Streaming:

“GER vs JAP” live match free online streaming is available here.

  • Lepto Sports App
  • Football TV HD App
  • Yacine TV App
  • HD Streamz App

All these apps are available on google. You can download these via nonpaid VPN apps. If you can’t stream the matches directly, then opt to use the nonpaid VPN app and that should be enough to let you stream the game live.

Germany vs Japan Head to Head
Germany vs Japan Correct Score Prediction

Germany vs Japan Prediction:

Have a look at the probable lineups, and match prediction, along with the 2 sides’ head-to-head record, and form guides for “GER vs JAP”.

Germany Probable XI for the World Cup:

M Neuer; J Hoffmann, N Sule, A Rudiger, R Gosens; J Kimmich, L Goretzka; S Gnabry, T Muller, L Sane; T Werner (4-2-3-1, Hansi Flick).

Japan Probable XI for the World Cup:

S Gonda; M Yamane, K Itakura, M Yoshida, Y Nagatomo; W Endo, J Ito, A Tonaka, H Morita, T Minamino; T Asano (4-1-4-1, H Moriyasu).

Germany vs Japan Correct Score Prediction:

Japan is no doubt a formidable side and Germany tasted defeat against South Korea in Russia. But this German side looks more balanced, rhythmic, and energetic. Japan shouldn’t stand any chance against Flick’s devastating German side. So, TSportdBD’s experts have opted for a 3-0 victory for Germany as their GER vs JAP Correct Score Prediction.

Germany vs Japan Head-To-Head:

Germany and Japan squared off against each other on 2 occasions both on international friendlies. The 4 times world champions have had the last laugh once with the other fixture ending in a draw.

Date Result Competition
16 December 2004 Germany Wins By 3-0 International Friendly
30 May 2006 2-2 Draw International Friendly

Form Guide:

Check out “GER-JAP” forms and results in their respective last 5 fixtures. France vs Australia Live Streaming, Prediction, Channels, H2H, FIFA Date.

Germany Japan
5-2 Win vs Italy 0-3 Defeat vs Tunisia
1-1 Draw vs Hungary 4-1 Win vs Ghana
1-1 Draw vs England 0-1 Defeat vs Brazil
1-1 Draw vs Italy 4-1 Win vs Paraguay
1-1 Draw vs Netherlands 1-1 Draw vs Vietnam

Back to top button