FIFA WC 2022Prediction

Ecuador vs Senegal Live, H2H, Prediction, FIFA Date, Channels, Streaming Apps

The final game week of the group stage means 2 fixtures at the very same time. When Netherlands and Qatar face each other at Al Bayt Stadium, Ecuador will lock horns with Senegal at the Khalifa International Stadium. All 4 teams will have their look at the other 3 counterparts as this set of fixtures will finalize the best 2 sides of Group A to qualify for the RO16. Read the detailed guide for Senegal vs Ecuador Live Streaming, FIFA Date, TV Channels, H2H, Prediction, Form Guide, as well as free streaming Mobile Apps. Netherlands vs Ecuador Live, H2H, Score Prediction, Channels, Date, Free Online Streaming.

Ecuador vs Senegal Live, H2H, Prediction, FIFA Date, Channels, Streaming Apps

Check out the match guide to watch Ecuador vs Senegal FIFA 2022 Live. Also take a look at the ECU vs SEN H2H, Prediction, Channels, Streaming Platforms, as well as FIFA WC 2022 Date and Time.

Senegal vs Ecuador FIFA Date and Time:

The evening time clash between Senegal and Ecuador in the FIFA WC will be played on Tuesday, 29th November. The match will be hosted by the Khalifa International Stadium at 6 pm local time, 3 pm GMT, or 10 am ET.

Senegal vs Ecuador Kick-Off Time in Various Countries:

Country/Region ECU vs SEN Kick-Off Time
Ecuador 10 am ECT
Senegal 3 pm GMT
Australia 2 am AEDT (+1d)
Canada, USA 10 am ET
Bangladesh 9 pm BST
UK 3 pm GMT
India 8:30 pm IST
Qatar (Ground Time) 6 pm AST
Central Europe 4 pm CET

ECU vs SEN Match Details:

Ecuador’s FIFA-given short code is “ECU” while Senegal uses “SEN” as its short name.

Fixture Ecuador vs Senegal
Match Info FIFA World Cup 2022, Group A, Game Week 03
Date Tuesday, 29th November 2022
Time 6 pm Local Time, 3 pm GMT, 10 am ET, 9 pm BST
Venue Khalifa International Stadium
Referee To Be Announced
Ecuador vs Senegal Live
Ecuador vs Senegal FIFA date and Time

Where to Watch Senegal vs Ecuador FIFA World Cup 2022?

Watch and enjoy Ecuador vs Senegal FIFA World Cup 2022 through the following TV channels and platforms.

Ecuador vs Senegal TV Channels:

Teleamazonas, DirecTV Sports, and El Canal del Fútbol share the 2022 WC broadcasting rights in Ecuador and will televise ECU vs SEN live in the country. On the other hand, Radiodiffusion Télévision Sénégalaise (RTS) will air the SEN vs ECU 2022 WC live in Senegal. FS1 and Telemundo will broadcast Ecuador vs Senegal soccer world cup live on US TV. Meanwhile, in the UK, watch Senegal vs Ecuador live on ITV UK and STV Scotland.

Country/Region Broadcasting TV Channels/Networks for ECU vs SEN
Senegal RTS1
Ecuador Teleamazonas, DirecTV Sports, El Canal del Fútbol
Australia SBS
Bangladesh Viacom18 (Sports18)
Canada TSN, RDS
India Viacom18 (Sports18)
Qatar beIN SPORTS MENA
UK ITV UK, STV Scotland
USA Fox Sports 1, Telemundo

Senegal vs Ecuador Live Streaming:

Catch Senegal vs Ecuador live streaming in Senegal through live.rts.sn (En Direct 1). Teleamazonas En Vivo, www.elcanaldelfutbol.com/signup/ will stream Ecuador vs Senegal live in Ecuador. ITV HUB and STV Player will provide live streaming coverage of SEN vs ECU in the UK. Finally, in America, one can stream Ecuador vs Senegal live through FoxSports.com, Fox Sports App, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, fuboTV, YouTube TV, etc.

Country/Region Live Online Streaming Platforms for ECU vs SEN
Senegal live.rts.sn (En Direct 1)
Ecuador Teleamazonas En Vivo, www.elcanaldelfutbol.com/signup/
Canada TSN GO, RDS GO; TSN Direct, RDS Direct
USA FoxSports.com, Fox Sports App, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo; fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, Vidgo, DTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV
UK ITV HUB, STV Player
India Voot
Bangladesh TBA
Australia SBS On Demand
Qatar beIN SPORTS Connect

Senegal vs Ecuador Free Online Streaming:

Watch Senegal vs Ecuador 2022 FIFA World Cup Free Online Streaming through the following apps.

  • Lepto Sports App
  • Football TV HD App
  • Yacine TV App
  • HD Streamz App

These apps are available on google. You can download these via nonpaid VPN apps. If you can’t stream the matches directly, then opt to use the nonpaid VPN app. That should be enough to let you stream the game live.

Senegal vs Ecuador Prediction:

Have a look at the probable lineups, and match prediction, along with the 2 sides’ H2H record, and form guides for “ECU vs SEN”.

Ecuador Probable Lineup for the FIFA World Cup 2022:

A Dominguez; A Preciado, F Torres, P Hincapie, P Estupinan; A Franco, C Cruezo, M Caicedo; G Plata, M Estrada, E Valencia (4-3-3, G Alfaro).

Senegal Probable Lineup for the FIFA World Cup 2022:

E Mendy, B Saar, K Koulibaly, A Diallo, S Ciss; C Kouyate, N Mendy, I Gueye; I Saar, S Mane, F Diedhiou (4-3-3, A Cisse).

Ecuador vs Senegal Correct Score Prediction:

Ecuador has done pretty well to book their tickets for Qatar and is a formidable side. But Senegal has been simply too good in recent years. They have clinched the AFCON title and also knocked out Egypt to ensure their place in the WC. The Lions of Teranga are also the favorites to reach WC RO16. Hence, our experts back Senegal and their Ecuador vs Senegal Correct Scoreline Prediction is a 2-0 victory for the AFCON champions. Mane and Mendy will be crucial according to their reports.

Ecuador vs Senegal Head-To-Head:

It will be Ecuador and Senegal’s first-ever competitive meeting as the 2 sides have never taken on each other in a competitive game before. However, the 2 counterparts have faced each other just once in a friendly fixture in 2002. Senegal had the last laugh thanks to a single-goal victory.

Date Result Competition
23 May 2002 Senegal Wins By 1-0 International Friendly

Form Guide:

Check both sides’ forms in their respective last 5 fixtures. Qatar vs Senegal Live, H2H, Score Prediction, Channels, Date, Free Online Streaming.

Senegal Ecuador
1-0 Win vs Rwanda 1-0 Win vs Cabo Verde
3-1 Win vs Benin 0-0 Draw vs Mexico
1-0 Win vs Egypt (3-1 Win on Shoot-out due to 1-1 agg.) 1-0 Win vs Nigeria
0-1 Defeat vs Egypt 1-1 Draw vs Argentina
0-0 Draw vs Egypt (4-2 Win on Shoot-out) 1-3 Defeat vs Paraguay

Back to top button