FIFA WC 2022Prediction

Brazil vs Cameroon Live, H2H, Prediction, FIFA Date, Channels, Streaming Apps

Penta-champion Brazil will play its 3rd group stage game in the Qatar World Cup against Cameroon. It will be the very last group stage game (double-header) of the 2022 World Cup. Ahead of the knockout stage, Tite might just get his last chance to rotate and test the members of the squad in this fixture. Here is our comprehensive guide for Brazil vs Cameroon FIFA World Cup 2022 Live. Know about BRA vs CMR Match date and time, H2H record, score prediction, and more. Brazil vs Switzerland Live, Score Prediction, H2H, FIFA Date, Channels, Free Online Streaming Apps.

Brazil vs Cameroon Live, H2H, Prediction, FIFA Date, Channels, Streaming Apps

Find Brazil vs Cameroon Live streaming options, kick-off time, match details, TV channels, H2H record, correct score prediction, and more.

Brazil vs Cameroon FIFA Date and Time:

Brazil will play Cameroon in a Group G fixture on Friday, December 2nd at the Lusail Iconic Stadium. The game is scheduled to start at 10 pm Qatar Time, 2 pm ET, or 7 pm GMT.

Brazil vs Cameroon Match Start Time in Various Countries:

Country/Region BRA vs CMR Kick-Off Time
Brazil 4 pm BRT, 2 pm ACT, 3 pm AMT, 5 pm FNT
Cameroon 8 pm WAT
Canada, USA 2 pm ET
UK 7 pm GMT
Australia 6 am AEDT (+1d)
Bangladesh 1 am BST (+1d)
India 12:30 am IST (+1d)
Central Europe 8 pm CET
Qatar (Ground Time) 10 pm AST

BRA vs CMR Match Details:

Brazil’s FIFA-given short code is “BRA” while Cameroon uses “CMR” as its short name.

Fixture Cameroon vs Brazil
Match Info FIFA World Cup 2022, Group G, Game Week 03
Date Friday, 2nd December 2022
Time 10 pm Ground Time, 2 pm ET, 7 pm GMT, 1 am BST (+1d)
Venue Lusail Iconic Stadium
Referee To Be Announced
Brazil vs Cameroon Live
Brazil vs Cameroon FIFA Date and Time

Where to Watch Brazil vs Cameroon FIFA World Cup 2022?

The FIFA World Cup 2022 match between BRA and CMR will be broadcasted through the following TV channels and platforms.

Brazil vs Cameroon TV Channels:

Watch Brazil vs Cameroon live in Brazil on Rede Globo (TV Globo) and SporTV. SuperSport holds the Sub-Saharan African broadcasting rights of the Qatar World Cup and will show CMR vs BRA live in Cameroon. Brazil vs Cameroon 2022 FIFA World Cup will be shown on US TV through FOX Network and Telemundo.

Country/Region Broadcasting TV Channels/Networks for BRA vs CMR
Brazil TV Globo, SporTV
Cameroon SuperSport
Canada TSN, RDS
Australia SBS
USA FOX Network, Telemundo
UK ITV UK, STV Scotland
India Viacom18 (Sports 18)
Bangladesh Viacom18 (Sports 18)
Qatar beIN SPORTS MENA

Brazil vs Cameroon Live Streaming:

GloboPlay and DirecTV Go will stream Brazil vs Cameroon live in Brazil while one can stream CMR vs BRA live in Cameroon via SuperSport App and SuperSport.com. Catch the actions live in the US through FoxSports.com, Fox Sports App, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, fuboTV, and more.

Country/Region Live Online Streaming Platforms for BRA vs CMR
Brazil GloboPlay, DirecTV Go
Cameroon SuperSport App, SuperSport.com
Canada TSN GO, RDS GO; TSN Direct, RDS Direct
USA FoxSports.com, Fox Sports App, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo; fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, Vidgo, DTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV
UK ITV HUB, STV Player
India Voot
Bangladesh TBA
Australia SBS On Demand
Qatar beIN SPORTS Connect

Brazil vs Cameroon Free Online Streaming:

One can catch Brazil vs Cameroon 2022 FIFA World Cup through Free Online Streaming via the following apps.

  • Lepto Sports App
  • Football TV HD App
  • Yacine TV App
  • HD Streamz App
  • All Football TV App
  • Live Football TV App
  • Toffee App
  • Totalsportek.com/pro (website)

These apps are available on google. You can download these via nonpaid VPN apps. If you can’t stream the matches directly, then opt to use the nonpaid VPN app. That should be enough to let you stream the game live.

Brazil vs Cameroon Prediction:

Find out Brazil vs Cameroon FIFA World Cup 2022 Match Prediction, Probable Lineups, Correct Scoreline, H2H, and Form Guide.

Brazil Probable Lineup for the FIFA World Cup 2022:

Alisson; Danilo, Marquinhos, T Silva, A Sandro; Casemiro, Fabinho; Richarlison, L Paqueta, Vinicius Jr; Neymar (4-2-3-1, Tite).

Cameroon Probable Lineup for the FIFA World Cup 2022:

A. Onana; C Fal, J Castelleto, M Ngadeu-Ngaduji, A. Oyongo; M Hongla, S Oum Gwet, G Ondoua, K Toko Ekambi; L Twamba Kana, E Choupo-Moting (4-4-2, R Song).

Brazil vs Cameroon Correct Score Prediction:

If Brazil plays even their normal football then Cameroon shouldn’t have any answer. Brazil is the favorite side to top this group and should earn a comprehensive victory. TSportsBD’s experts’ Brazil vs Cameroon Correct Scoreline Prediction is 3-0 in favor of the Penta champions.

Brazil vs Cameroon Head to Head
Brazil vs Cameroon Correct Score Prediction

Brazil vs Cameroon Head-To-Head:

Cameroon and Brazil have met a total of 6 times, twice in the FIFA World Cup, twice in the FIFA Confederations Cup, and twice in the friendlies. Selecao has 5 victories in answer to Cameroon’s 1.

Date Result Competition
20 November 2018 Brazil Wins By 1-0 International Friendly
23 June 2014 Brazil Wins By 4-1 FIFA World Cup
19 June 2003 Cameroon Wins By 1-0 FIFA Confederations Cup
31 May 2001 Brazil Wins By 2-0 FIFA Confederations Cup
24 June 1994 Brazil Wins By 3-0 FIFA World Cup

Form Guide:

Check out both sides’ forms and results in their respective last 5 fixtures. Cameroon vs Serbia Live, Score Prediction, H2H, FIFA Date, Channels, Free Online Streaming Apps.

Brazil Cameroon
1-0 Win vs Japan 1-0 Win vs Burundi
5-1 Win vs South Korea 2-1 Win vs Algeria
4-0 Win vs Bolivia 0-1 Defeat vs Algeria
4-0 Win vs Chile 3-3 Draw vs Burkina Faso
4-0 Win vs Paraguay 0-0 Draw vs Egypt

Back to top button