Bangabandhu T20 Cup Fixture 2022 & Full squads

Bangabandhu T20 Cup fixture has been announced finally. With a lot of ups and downs to the official announcement, Bangabandhu T20 Cup is going to start shortly. The player draft process has been completed and teams are now ready for the fight.

But are you ready to watch your favorite team fight against each other? If you don’t have the Bangabandhu T20 Cup fixture yet, we are sorry but you aren’t ready. Without wasting any time, jump straight in and grab the Bangabandhu T20 Cup fixture to watch and enjoy the matches with your friends and family.

Bangabandhu T20 Cup Fixture

After the success of this tournament back in last year, BCB has planned to arrange Bangabandhu T20 Cup on a bigger podium. Five teams are participating in this exciting tournament who will fight against each other to win the trophy.

Here will be a few highlights of the tournament and later we will elaborate more.

  • Tournament Start Date: 24 November 2022
  • Number of Teams: 5
  • Match Start Time: 1.30 pm and 6.30 pm
  • Match Start Time for Friday: 2.00 pm and 7.00 pm
  • First Match: Beximco Dhaka vs Minister Rajshahi

Start Date

After much await, Bangabandhu T20 Cup is going to be kicked off on 24 November 2022. Starting from this date, matches will roll in alternating days.

Bangabandhu T20 Cup Teams

Five teams have already participated in the player draft to choose players in different categories. These five teams are Beximco Dhaka, Gazi Group Chottogram, Minister Rajshahi, Gemcon Khulna, Fortune Barishal.

In the first round, each team will confront every other team twice. Winners will then climb up to the next round and the tournament will continue to get even more exciting.

Bangabandhu T20 Cup team squads

Beximco Dhaka – Mushfiqur Rahim, Rubel Hossain, Tanjid Hossain Tamim, Shahadat Hossain Dipu, Nasum Ahmed, Naim Sheikh, Nayeem Hasan, Akbar Ali, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Sabbir Rahman, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Muqtar Ali, Shafiqul Islam, Abu Haider Rony, Pinak Ghosh, Robiul Islam Robi

Gemcon Khulna – Shakib Al Hasan , Mahmudullah Riyad, Imrul Kayes, Hasan Mahmud, Anamul Haque Bijoy, Al Amin Hossain, Shamim Patwary, Ariful Haque, Shafiul Haque, Shuvagata Hom Chowdhury, Shahidul Islam, Rishad Hossain, Zakir Hasan, Nazmul Islam Apu, Salman Hossain, Jahirul Islam

Fortune Barishal – Tamim Iqbal, Afif Hossain Dhrubo, Taskin Ahmed, Irfan Sukkur, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Abu Jayed, Towhid Hridoy, Tanvir Islam, Sumon Khan, Saif Hassan, Aminul Islam Biplob, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Parvez Hossain Emon, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Abu Sayem, Sohrawardi Shuvo

Gazi Group Chottogram – Mustafizur Rahman, Litton Kumer Das, Mohammad Mithun, Soumya Sarkar, Shoriful Islam, Ziaur Rahman, Taijul Islam, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Shamsr Rahman, Nahidul Islam, Shykat Ali, Mominul Haque, Rakibul Hasan, Sanjit Saha, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Mehadi Hasan

Minister Rajshahi – Saifuddin, Mahedi Hasan, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Quazi Nurul Hasan Sohan, Mohammad Ashraful, Farhad Reza, Arafat Sunny, Ebadat Hossain, Fazle Mahmud Rabbi, Rony Talukder, Anisul Emon, Rezaur Rahman, Jaker Ali Anik, Rakibul Hasan, Muqidul Islam Mugdho, Sunzamul Islam.

Here’s the full schedule of the Bangabandhu T20 Cup:


1st Match 

2nd Match

24 November

Beximco Dhaka vs Minister Group Rajshahi

Fortune Barishal vs Jamcon Khulna

26 November

Jamcon Khulna vs Minister Group Rajshahi

Gazi Group Chattogram vs Beximco Dhaka

28 November

Jamcon Khulna vs Gazi Group Chattogram

Minister Group Rajshahi vs Fortune Barishal

30 November

Fortune Barishal vs Gazi Group Chattogram

Beximco Dhaka vs Jamcon Khulna

2 December

Fortune Barishal vs Beximco Dhaka

Minister Group Rajshahi vs Gazi Group Chattogram

4 December

Fortune Barishal vs Jamcon Khulna

Beximco Dhaka vs Minister Group Rajshahi

6 December

Beximco Dhaka vs Gazi Group Chattogram

Jamcon Khulna vs Minister Group Rajshahi

8 December

Minister Group Rajshahi vs Fortune Barishal

Jamcon Khulna vs Gazi Group Chattogram

10 December

Beximco Dhaka vs Jamcon Khulna

Fortune Barishal vs Gazi Group Chattogram

12 December

Gazi Group Chattogram vs Minister Group Rajshahi

Fortune Barishal vs Beximco Dhaka

14 December



15 December



18 December



Download Bangabandhu T20 Cup Fixture

What if you don’t have the Bangabandhu T20 Cup fixture yet? You will need to surf on the internet to find the fixture while your favorite team is fighting down there on the pitch. Is this a good idea?


To avoid the hassle of finding the fixture when it is needed, we suggest you download the Bangabandhu T20 Cup fixture beforehand so that you can enjoy the matches peacefully.

Here is the Bangabandhu T20 Cup fixture that you can click and download easily. Saving this now will lessen a lot of hassle in the future.

Final Words

This is it for the Bangabandhu T20 Cup fixture of the first round. Once the teams qualify for the knock-out round, we will continue to update the Bangabandhu T20 Cup fixture accordingly. Don’t forget to keep an eye on here so that you don’t miss out.


Yasin Rahman is a commentator, eSports expert and pundit on The FPL Zone podcast. A former professional Call of Duty player, Yasin is a passionate Wigan Athletic and Essex supporter with a love for all things football and cricket.
Back to top button